Skip to content


Contact Us

Department Administrators and Staff

Department Administrators and Staff
Will Stockton Department Chair
Erin Goss Associate Chair
Emily Hager Administrative Coordinator
Keri Crist-Wagner Program Coordinator
Fiscal Analyst

Program Directors

Program Directors
Gabriel Hankins Director of Graduate Studies
Nic Brown Director of Undergraduate Studies
Sarah Carter Director of First-Year Composition
Chelsea Murdock Director of the Writing Lab
David Blakesley Interim Director of RCID
Department of English
Department of English | 801 Strode Tower, Clemson, SC 29634