Skip to content


Contact Us

Department Administrators and Staff

Will Stockton Department Chair
Erin Goss Associate Chair
Emily Boyter Administrative Coordinator
Keri Crist-Wagner Program Coordinator
Susan Chastain Fiscal Analyst

Program Directors

Gabriel Hankins Director of Graduate Studies
David Coombs Director of Undergraduate Studies
Megan Eatman Director of First-Year Composition
Chelsea Murdock Director of the Writing Lab
David Blakesley Interim Director of RCID
Department of English
Department of English | 801 Strode Tower, Clemson, SC 29634