Faculty & Staff Directory

Department Chairs

Dr. Jeffrey Adelberg, Professor of Horticulture          Dr. Matthew Turnbull, Professor of Entomology

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Jeffrey Adelberg Professor of Horticulture jadlbrg@clemson.edu 864-650-3011
Peter Adler Professor padler@clemson.edu 864-656-5044
Paula Agudelo Professor of Plant Pathology pagudel@clemson.edu 864-656-5741
Dan Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
John Andrae Extension Forage Specialist jandrae@clemson.edu 864-656-3504
Charles Beard Research Specialist cbrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5070
Robert Bellinger Professor, Entomology bbllngr@clemson.edu 864-656-5042
Eric Benson Professor ebenson@clemson.edu 864-656-7860
Brett Blaauw Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist bblaauw@clemson.edu
James H. Blake State Coordinator, SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Carmen Blubaugh Assistant Professor cblubau@clemson.edu
Michael Caterino John and Suzanne Morse Chair of Arthropod Biodiversity mcateri@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Juang-Horng Chong Associate Professor juanghc@clemson.edu 843-519-0479
Joseph Culin Professor jculin@clemson.edu 864-650-0154
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Suzanne Droddy Accnt/Fiscal Analyst sdroddy@clemson.edu
Rabia El-Hawaz Post-Doctoral rabiae@clemson.edu 864-650-0615
Brittany Ellis Research Associate bruss@clemson.edu 864-656-5066
Jackie Ellis Instructor/Training Coordinator I jells@clemson.edu 864-656-5048
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
James Faust Assoc. Professor jfaust@clemson.edu 864-633-7227
Michael Ferro Collection Manager MFERRO@clemson.edu
Lisa Flick Student Services Manager lcflick@clemson.edu 864-656-3683
Kelly Flynn Associate Coordinator IPM and Sustainable Agriculture Programs kgilker@clemson.edu 864-656-5057
James Frederick Professor jfrdrck@clemson.edu 843-519-0478
Don Garrett Adjunct Instructor dgarret@clemson.edu 864-650-7215
Ksenija Gasic Associate Professor of Horticulture kgasic@clemson.edu 864-656-3664
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
David Harshman Ag. Science Assoc. dhrshmn@clemson.edu
Jennifer Hooper Administrative Assistant/HR jthoope@clemson.edu 864-656-0626
Steven Jeffers Professor of Plant Pathology sjffrs@clemson.edu 864-656-7157
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist majones@clemson.edu 843-519-0477
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Julia Kerrigan Associate Professor, Mycology jkerrig@clemson.edu 864-656-2640
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Stephen Kresovich Robert and Lois Coker Trustees Endowed Chair of Genetics SKRESOV@clemson.edu 864-656-1194
Haibo Liu Professor of Turfgrass and Soil Sciences haibol@clemson.edu 864-506-6260
John Majsztrik Research Assistant Professor jmajszt@clemson.edu 864-646-2964
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist marsha3@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Lambert (Bert) McCarty Professor of Turfgrass Science & Management bmccrty@clemson.edu 864-656-0120
Juan Carlos Melgar Assistant Professor of Pomology jmelgar@clemson.edu 864-656-4562
John Morse Professor Emeritus of Entomology jmorse@clemson.edu 864-656-5049
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Sruthi Narayanan Assistant Professor SKUTTY@clemson.edu 864-656-2419
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Robert (Bob) Polomski Adjunct Asst. Prof. Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Tracy Pratt Accountant/Fiscal Analyst tpttrsn@clemson.edu 864-656-7455
Francis Reay-Jones Associate Professor freayjo@clemson.edu 843-519-0480
Gregory Reighard Professor grghrd@clemson.edu 864-656-4962
Tracy Reynolds Administrative Assistant tracyr@clemson.edu 864-656-4964
Sachin Rustgi Assistant Professor of Molecular Breeding and Faculty Scholar in Clemson University School of Health Research srustgi@clemson.edu 843-519-0475
Rebecca Schmidt-Jeffris Assistant Professor rschmi3@clemson.edu 843-402-5311
Guido Schnabel Professor schnabe@clemson.edu 864-656-6705
Matt Smith Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
Vidya Suseela Assistant Professor vsuseel@clemson.edu
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Leader shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Nishanth Tharayil Associate Professor of Plant Ecophysiology ntharay@clemson.edu 864-656-4453
Dil Thavarajah Associate Professor dthavar@clemson.edu 864-656-2607
Matthew Turnbull Interim Co-Chair Plant and Environmental Sciences turnbul@clemson.edu
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Hehe Wang Research Assistant Professor hehew@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Brian Ward Research Scientist bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Alfred (Al) Wheeler Adjunct Professor of Entomology AWHLR@clemson.edu 864-656-5061
Sarah White Associate Professor of Horticulture swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433
Rongzhong Ye Assistant Professor rongzho@clemson.edu 843-519-0494
Geoff Zehnder Professor of Entomology zehnder@clemson.edu 864-933-6742
Pat Zungoli Professor of Entomology pzngl@clemson.edu 864-656-5041

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››