Skip to content

About

Agricultural Sciences Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dillan Burkett Graduate Research/Teaching Assistant burket9@clemson.edu
Ibrahim Busari Graduate Research Assistant ibusari@clemson.edu 864-533-7676
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Associate Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Albert Farmer, Jr Agriculture Science Assistant II ajfarme@clemson.edu 803-722-1210
Philip Fravel Professor, Agricultural Education fravel@clemson.edu 540-974-1044
Anand Jayakaran Adjunct Associate Professor ajayaka@clemson.edu 253-445-4523
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
R. Karthikeyan Professor & Charles Carter Newman Endowed Chair of Natural Resources Engineering rkarthi@clemson.edu
C. Prakash Khedun Assistant Professor pkhedun@clemson.edu
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Christi Leard Student Service Manager ccampb3@clemson.edu 864-656-4082
Shelley Lovern Graduate Research/Teaching Assistant mlovern@clemson.edu 803-209-4492
MOHD FAZLY MAIL GRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANT mmail@clemson.edu 864-533-5100
Joe Mari Maja Assistant Professor JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Vonda Marcengill Administrative Coordinator vondaj@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Hunter Massey Senior Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Michael Masters Shop Technician mwmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-0898
Eric McLamore Associator Professor emclamo@clemson.edu
Nataly Medina Graduate Research Assistant nataly@clemson.edu 773-727-4628
Jyoti Neupane jneupan@clemson.edu 571-260-9137
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Pike Program Manager pike@clemson.edu 864-656-6306
Charles Privette, III Department Chair & Professor privett@clemson.edu 864-656-6247
Mani Rouhi Rad Assistant Professor rrad@clemson.edu 864-646-2184
Debabrata Sahoo, Ph.D., P.E., P.H Associate Professor-Sustainable Water Resources Engineering dsahoo@clemson.edu 864-646-2145
Vidya Samadi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor-Water Resources Engineering samadi@clemson.edu
Calvin Sawyer Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Felipe Silva Assistant Professor fdsilva@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Jasanmol Singh Graduate Research Assistant jasanms@clemson.edu 864-776-9417
Nathan Smith Extension Professor nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Matt Smith, P.E. Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
George Strickland Graduate Research Assistant gfstric@clemson.edu 843-496-2534
Qiong Su Post-Doctoral Fellow qsu@clemson.edu
Charlotte Swafford Acct / Fiscal Analyst II cswffrd@clemson.edu 864-656-3300
Brennan Teddy Graduate Instructor bteddy@clemson.edu
Anastasia Thayer Assistant Professor awthaye@clemson.edu 864-565-4079
Christopher Thomas State Weather Station Technician clt7@clemson.edu 803-600-1299
Aaron Turner Assistant Professor apturne@clemson.edu 864-656-9869
Michael Vassalos Associate Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
Stefanie Whitmire Assistant Professor whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
David Willis Professor of Agribusiness willis9@clemson.edu 864-656-5790

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences |