Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

About

Cooperative Extension Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Altman Rural Health Agent altman5@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Katie Altman Sumter Water Resources Agent klaltma@clemson.edu 803-848-8164
Brandi Anderson EFNEP Nutrition Educator banders@clemson.edu 864-465-5033
Chase Baillie Food Systems and Safety Agent mcinto3@clemson.edu 864-650-8602
Melissa Bales Health Extension Agent mbales@clemson.edu 864-365-0635
Justin Ballew Commercial Horticulture Agent ballew3@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Meghan Barkley Beaufort County 4-H Youth Development Agent mebarkl@clemson.edu 843-473-6022
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Pam Barnhill Administrative Assistant pbrnhll@clemson.edu 843-519-2409
Julie Bautista Administrative Assistant bautist@clemson.edu 803-435-8429
Ryan Bean Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Kershaw, Sumter, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Richland rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Christy Beasley Nutrition Educator clbeasl@clemson.edu 843-944-8587
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Tancey Belken Water Resources Agent tanceyc@clemson.edu 843-519-2403
Heather Benjamin Agronomy Agent hrcolem@clemson.edu 843-519-2408
Vicky Bertagnolli Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent vbertag@clemson.edu 803-508-7735
Lauren Black-Venegas Saluda County 4-H Youth Development Agent lblack4@clemson.edu 864-803-1124
Tina Blackwell Administrative Assistant tjblack@clemson.edu 803-697-1007
James H. Blake State Director - SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-898-8321
Ben Boyles Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent BOYLES2@clemson.edu 803-981-3021
Tom Brant Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Abbeville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick jbrant@clemson.edu 864-465-5030
Christopher Burtt Horticulture Agent cburtt@clemson.edu 843-730-5206
Rich Byrd Agronomic Crops Extension Agent jbyrd2@clemson.edu 843-659-6986
Beatriss Calhoun Water Resources Extension Agent beatris@clemson.edu 843-722-5204
Phillip Carnley Commercial Horticulture Agent pcarnle@clemson.edu 803-516-4210
Chad Carter Food Systems and Safety Associate ctcarte@clemson.edu 843-730-5211
Christopher Cathcart Union County 4H Youth Development Agent cmcathc@clemson.edu 864-427-6259
Joshua Caughman Administrative Assistant jcaughm@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Tonya Clark Administrative Assistant tclark4@clemson.edu 803-649-6297
Penny Clary Administrative Assistant pclary@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Venus Clayton Administrative Assistant vmanigo@clemson.edu 843-473-6021
Susan Conley Administrative Assistant smconle@clemson.edu 803-637-3161
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 808-397-9026
Julia Cox Aiken/Edgefield 4-H Youth Development Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Jonathan Croft Agriculture Extension Agent croft@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Jay Crouch Area Extension Agent- Agronomic Crops alfredc@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Felicia Cunningham Jasper County 4-H Youth Development/Senior Extension Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Victoria Cushman Administrative Assistant vcushma@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Mary Ashley Cutler Administrative Assistant brown7@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Amy Dabbs Extension Associate adabbs@clemson.edu 843-402-5328
Charles Davis County Extension Agent cdvs@clemson.edu 803-874-2354
Rebecca Davis Water Resources Extension Agent rwllms@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Nancy Dawsey Administrative Assistant ndawsey@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
David DeWitt Extension Agent- Associate dewitt4@clemson.edu 843-229-7994
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Kim Dillard Administrative Assistant kdllrd@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Dwayne Earn Administrative Assistant dearn@clemson.edu 803-635-4722
Sara Edgeworth Administrative Assistant scribb@clemson.edu 843-904-9316
Stephanie Eidt Fairfield County 4-H Youth Development Agent seidt@clemson.edu 803-589-8977
Jeff Fellers Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, Newberry, Spartanburg, Union, & York fellers@clemson.edu 864-424-8273
Wilder Ferreira Master Extension Associate wferrei@clemson.edu 864-642-8758
Matthew Fischer Area Agribusiness Agent fische3@clemson.edu 864-898-8326
Sean Flynn Production Manager sflynn@clemson.edu 803-773-5546
Angela Forbes Registered Dietitian Nutritionist & Health Extension Agent angelaf@clemson.edu 803-697-1008
James Frederick Professor, Ag Science Curriculum Specialist jfrdrck@clemson.edu 843-519-0478
Bethany Funkhouser Agribusiness Extension Agent bnf@clemson.edu 843-944-8584
Sharneece Gary EFNEP Nutrition Educator sgary@clemson.edu 803-572-8492
Adam Gore Ag/Hort Extension Agent awgore@clemson.edu 864-302-2103
Geneva N. Green Nutrition Educator ggreen@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Wanda Green Rural Health & Nutrition Agent wgreen3@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Alivia Gunter Administrative Assistant aliviag@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Laura Haddon Cherokee County 4-H Youth Development Agent lhaddon@clemson.edu 864-634-6761
William Hardee III Area Agronomy Agent hardee@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Samantha Haselden Administrative Assistant suselma@clemson.edu 864-898-8320
Miranda Hayes Administrative Assistant mh9@clemson.edu 843-944-8582
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell County 4-H Youth Development Agent sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-956-6155
Jevencia Hill Nutrition Educator-EFNEP jevench@clemson.edu 803-398-0034
Gila Holland Administrative Assistant ghollan@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Lori Holsonback Administrative Assistant lholson@clemson.edu 864-705-1100
Lauren Hood York County 4-H Youth Development Agent eburdin@clemson.edu 803-639-9102
Tina Horn Extension Agent- Dairy thorn@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Kesha Horton Administrative Assistant keshaj@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Samantha Houston Food Systems & Safety Agent housto7@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Steve Hucks Lancaster County 4-H Youth Development Agent chucks@clemson.edu 803-745-5002
Brenda Hunt Administrative Assistant brenda@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Erika Hwang Lexington County 4-H Youth Development Agent erikaj@clemson.edu 803-238-2183
Faith Isreal Food Systems and Safety Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-722-1195
Akendra Jackson Nutrition Educator/ County Coordinator akendrb@clemson.edu 843-730-5198
Karen Jackson Water Resource Agent karen7@clemson.edu 803-722-1194
Drew Jeffers County Coordinator, Horticulture and Natural Resources Agent ajeffe3@clemson.edu 864-594-0422
Geri Jenkins Administrative Assistant gerij@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Parker Johnson Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester pdjohns@clemson.edu 843-563-5777
Kadalynn Jones Health Extension Agent kadalym@clemson.edu 864-557-2696
Molly Jones Dorchester county 4-H Youth Development Agent mjone35@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Jackie Jordan Urban Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-722-1196
Carmen Ketron Urban Horticulture Agent cketron@clemson.edu 843-944-8586
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
Dee Dee Kinsey Administrative Assistant tkinsey@clemson.edu 803-874-2354 Ext.114
Christi Kirkland Administrative Assistant kirkla7@clemson.edu 803-584-4207
Ellie Lane Health Extension Agent jelane@clemson.edu 864-365-0477
Blake Lanford District Extension Director - Coastal District blakel@clemson.edu 843-902-5182
Rob Last Horticultural Extension Agent rlast@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Deon Legette Director, Extension Field Operations dlgtt@clemson.edu 803-360-9946
Chris LeMaster Livestock and Forages Agent clemast@clemson.edu 864-489-3141
Sherry Livingston Georgetown County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Terasa Lott State Coordinator, SC Master Gardener Program terasa@clemson.edu 843-944-8583
Susan Lunt Water Resources Agent slunt@clemson.edu 864-898-8324
Mallory Maher Oconee County 4-H Youth Development Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Amy Mallette Administrative Assistant rmallet@clemson.edu 864-489-3141
Rosemary Martin-Jones Richland County 4-H Youth Development Agent rosema2@clemson.edu 803-722-1192
Glenna Mason Orangeburg/Calhoun County 4-H Youth Development Agent gcmason@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Rhonda Matthews Extension Associate rhonda@clemson.edu 864-554-1634
Charlotte Maxwell Agribusiness Extension Agent chmaxwe@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Charly McConnell Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Christy McCutchen Administrative Assistant mccutc6@clemson.edu 843-401-1079
Pat McDaniel Administrative Assistant pmcdani@clemson.edu 803-848-8161
Danielle McFall Health Extension Agent dem@clemson.edu 864-365-0641
Bruce McLean, Jr. Area Commercial Horticulture Agent wbmclea@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Michael McManus District Extension Director mmcmns@clemson.edu 843-250-0198
Jane McMaster Administrative Assistant jdmcmas@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Amanda McNulty Host and Producer, Making It Grow amcnult@clemson.edu 803-837-2446
Paris Mebane Health Extension Agent psmeban@clemson.edu 843-401-1081
Hannah Mikell Agronomy Agent & County Coordinator hmikell@clemson.edu 803-553-7244
Reid Miller Area Livestock and Forages Agent reidm@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Brandi Mintz Administrative Assistant bmintz@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Travis Mitchell Area Livestock and Forages Agent twmitch@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Hallie Monts County Extension Agent/ EFNEP hmonts@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Kim Morganello Water Resources Associate kcounts@clemson.edu 843-730-5212
Sharmayne Moses Nutrition Educator sharmam@clemson.edu 843-214-3473
Jennifer Mountford Abbeville County 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Brandi Murdaugh Administrative Assistant bbmurda@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Heather Nix Upstate Regional Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Steven O'Shields Water Resources Agent oshiel3@clemson.edu 864-359-3385
Amy Overbaugh Administrative Assistant amaula@clemson.edu 803-722-1193
Debbie Palmer-Seigler Administrative Assistant debbiep@clemson.edu 864-889-0539
Christine Patrick Health Extension Agent and Nutrition Educator/EFNEP patric2@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Brittany Peacock Livestock and Forage Agent bepeaco@clemson.edu 803-508-7737
LaDonna Peoples Administrative Assistant lpeople@clemson.edu 864-359-3379
Abigail Phillips Chester County 4-H Youth Development Agent atimmon@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Nancy Pitts Administrative Assistant npitts@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Jaime Pohlman McCormick County 4-H Youth Development and Natural Resources Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Stephen Pohlman, Jr. Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, & Saluda spohlma@clemson.edu 803-384-4151
Hillary Pope County Agent hpope3@clemson.edu 803-584-4207
Samantha Porzelt Water Resources Agent sporzel@clemson.edu 843-730-5208
Freddricka Pressley Marion County 4-H Youth Development Agent fpressl@clemson.edu 843-561-6081
Samuel Quinney Extension Agent-Livestock and Forages squinne@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Miracle Rabon Horry County 4-H Youth Development Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Tina Reif Administrative Assistant treif@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Dianna Richardson Nutrition Educator diannar@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
B. Joan Riddle Administrative Assistant jrddl@clemson.edu 864-365-0631
Heather Rivers Administrative Assistant hrivers@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Miriam Roman Youth Voice: Youth Choice mroman@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Laura Lee Rose Horticulture Agent lrose@clemson.edu 843-473-6025
Elizabeth Rowe Rural Health Extension Agent parker4@clemson.edu 803-745-5000
Carol Salley Nutrition Educator Assistant salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Evelyn Santana Multicultural Nutrition Educator easanta@clemson.edu 864-594-0421
Sandee Sappenfield Administrative Assistant ssappen@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
TJ Savereno Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Lee, Marlboro, Darlington, Florence, Clarendon asavere@clemson.edu 843-230-3109
Sarah Scott Commercial Horticulture Agent oswald@clemson.edu 803-384-4152
Angela Shelton Administrative Assistant ashelt3@clemson.edu 843-730-5201
Sandra Sigmon Administrative Assistant srsigmo@clemson.edu 864-424-8271
Shauna Simmons Administrative Assistant ssimmo3@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Youth Development Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Jennifer Smalls Administrative Assistant jnsmall@clemson.edu 843-730-5196
Bryan Smith Area Extension Agent-Agricultural Engineer WSMTH@clemson.edu 864-705-1101
Chase Smoak Horticulture Agent jsmoakj@clemson.edu 803-848-8163
Elizabeth Snipes Marlboro/Dillon County 4-H Youth Development Agent esnipe2@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Zack Snipes Assistant Program Team Leader- Horticulture ZBSNIPE@clemson.edu 843-730-5209
Amber Starnes Area Livestock and Forages Agent arstarn@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Janet Steele Forestry and Wildlife Agent: Calhoun, Colleton, Hampton, Lexington & Orangeburg jmwatt@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Victoria Steele Administrative Assistant vsteele@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Dawn Stuckey Colleton & Hampton County 4-H Youth Development Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Ellen Sturup Comeau Water Resources Extension Agent ecomeau@clemson.edu 843-473-6023
Terri Sumpter Sumter County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-848-8162
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Emily Sweatt Rural Health Agent esweatt@clemson.edu 843-393-0484
Shanna Sykes Health Extension Agent srsykes@clemson.edu 864-359-3390
Christopher Talley Livestock & Forages Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-916-6204
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Lisa Terry Administrative Assistant lisat@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Weatherly Thomas Health Extension Agent marjort@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Paul Thompson County Extension Agent - Horticulture pthmpsn@clemson.edu 803-639-9101
Kathy Thorne Program Assistant – Regional Planning mtj@clemson.edu 843-240-1281
Susan Till Administrative Assistant smtill@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Stephanie Turner Horticulture Agent stepht@clemson.edu 864-889-0541
Karissa Ulmer District Extension Director kulmer@clemson.edu 803-584-4207
Lee Van Vlake Area Livestock and Forages Agent rii@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Wanda Vandroff Nutrition Educator wvandro@clemson.edu 843-561-6077
Mary Vargo Urban Horticulture Extension Agent mavargo@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
Joe Varn Agriculture Extension Agent jvarn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661 Ext. 115
Paula Varn Administrative Assistant pvarn@clemson.edu 843-563-5773
Haley Vincent Kershaw County 4-H Youth Development Agent hvincen@clemson.edu 803-572-8493
Ashley Walker Nutrition Educator awalk25@clemson.edu 843-470-5109
Marlyne Walker Senior Extension Agent/EFNEP State Specialist marlyne@clemson.edu 803-589-8976
Julie Wallace Administrative Assistant wallac3@clemson.edu 843-774-8218
Guinn Wallover Water Resources Extension Agent cggarre@clemson.edu 843-730-5210
Anjanette Washington Administrative Assistant anjanew@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Cindy Welsh Lee County 4-H Youth Development Agent welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Alana West Newberry County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-768-8442
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rebecca Whitmen EFNEP Specialist/Agent rwhitme@clemson.edu 843-730-5208
Catina Williams Nutrition Educator catinaw@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Gayle Williford Food Systems and Safety / 4-H Youth Development Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-730-5197
Amber Wilson Health Extension Agent anwlsn@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Kendall Winn Laurens County 4-H Youth Development Agent kswinn@clemson.edu 864-705-1102
Ted Zee DPI District Specialist - Midlands theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences |