Skip to content

About

Forestry and Environmental Conservation Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Abramowitz M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) cabramo@clemson.edu
Mustapha Alhassan Adjunct Faculty mustapa@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Crystal Anderson Wildlife Biologist II crhode2@clemson.edu 864-634-2170
Emily Anderson Watershed Project Scientist, Clemson University Center for Watershed Excellence esa2@clemson.edu 864-651-0819
James (Jim) Anderson James C. Kennedy Waterfowl and Wetlands Conservation Center, Director jta6@clemson.edu 304-276-8956
Kavi Awasthi MS in Forest Resources kawasth@clemson.edu
Jordan Bailey Lab Manager jbb8@clemson.edu 864-656-9766
Robert Baldwin Professor and Endowed Chair, Conservation Ecology baldwi6@clemson.edu 864-656-1776
Kyle Barrett Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Toni Becker Student Services Manager tbecker@clemson.edu 864-656-1645
Crystal Bishop CS Forestry Grant Project Manager cbisho5@clemson.edu
Ryan Bohannon PhD Student - Forest Resources gbohann@clemson.edu
Miriam Boucher Doctoral Student and Graduate Research Assistant mnbouch@clemson.edu
Luke Bower Assistant Professor lmbower@clemson.edu
Erin Buchholtz Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology, Asst. Unit Leader - SC Cooperative Research Unit ekbuchh@clemson.edu 864-656-8558
Melissa Burnett M.S. Student - Forest Resources mburne4@clemson.edu
Vickie Byko Administrative Assistant vbyko@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Brenna Byler Administrative Assistant bbyler@clemson.edu 864-656-0168
Michael Childress Associate Professor mchildr@clemson.edu 864-985-2384
Angela Chuang Postdoctoral Fellow chuang2@clemson.edu
Lucas Clay Extension Associate clay9@clemson.edu 765-760-7441
Kelly Coffin Student Services Manager kcoffin@clemson.edu 864-656-4840
William Conner Professor Emeritus wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
David Coyle Assistant Professor dcoyle@clemson.edu 864-656-9766
Katy Crout Regional Forest Health Program Coordinator kcrout@clemson.edu
LEONCIA CRUZ Environmental Education Specialist leoncic@clemson.edu 610-715-2788
Jacob Daley PhD Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology jtdaley@clemson.edu
Kenneth De León Colón PhD Student & RA - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology krdeleo@clemson.edu
Bryce DelaCourt Ph.D. Student - Forestry & Environmental Conservation bdelaco@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Jeremy Dertien Post-Doctoral Researcher jdertie@clemson.edu
Jamie Duberstein Research Scientist JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Jared Elmore Research Assistant Professor jaelmor@clemson.edu 864-656-2641
Brandon Fair M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology bfair@clemson.edu
Troy Farmer Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology tmfarme@clemson.edu 864-656-2932
Jeremy Forsythe jdforsy@clemson.edu 607-760-0330
Maggie Gaither M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology magaith@clemson.edu 803-553-8230
Gavin Gleasman Post-Doctorate Research Fellow ggleasm@clemson.edu 843-251-9018
Robert (Bobby) Greco PhD Student - Wildlife & Fisheries Biology rmgreco@clemson.edu
Donald Hagan Associate Professor of Forest Ecology dhagan@clemson.edu 864-656-7333
R. Hanks Adjunct Faculty rhanks@clemson.edu 186-420-0816
Stephen Harris Lab Technician II sh2@clemson.edu 386-314-6370
Jess Hartshorn Assistant Professor of Forest Health jhartsh@clemson.edu 864-656-4861
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Patrick Hiesl Associate Professor of Forest Operations phiesl@clemson.edu 864-656-7293
Kathy Hixson Research Associate kmhixso@clemson.edu
Jennifer Hooper CAFLS Payroll and Personnel Manager jthoope@clemson.edu 864-656-0626
Althea Hotaling Hagan Director: Online Masters of Wildlife and Fisheries Resources Program shotali@clemson.edu 864-656-4823
Peyton Hughey Graduate Research Assistant prh@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Cathy Jachowski Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology & Conservation cjachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2849
David Jachowski Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology djachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2138
Andrew Jamison Graduate Research Assistant awjamis@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
David Jenkins Forest Health Coordinator dajenki@clemson.edu 803-667-1002
Alex Jensen PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ajense2@clemson.edu 909-283-0756
Patrick Jodice Professor of Avian Ecology, Leader - SC Cooperative Research Unit pjodice@clemson.edu 864-656-6190
Alan Johnson Associate Department Chair, Associate Professor alanj@clemson.edu 864-656-4390
Kacey Kai M.S. Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology kkai@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Meghan Keating PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology mpkeati@clemson.edu
Bruce Kesler Lab Technologist bkesler@clemson.edu 864-656-8589
Puskar Khanal Associate Professor of Forest Economics and Management pkhanal@clemson.edu 864-656-3079
Charlie Kloppenburg PhD student, Research Assistant ckloppe@clemson.edu
Daniel Knapp PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ddknapp@clemson.edu
Annika Kuleba Graduate Research Assistant akuleba@clemson.edu
Sara Lalk Graduate Research Assistant slalk@clemson.edu
Jessica Lang Account/Fiscal Analyst II jllang@clemson.edu 864-656-9883
Lillie Langlois Graduate Lecturer llanglo@clemson.edu
J. Drew Lanham Alumni Distinguished Professor of Wildlife Ecology lanhamj@clemson.edu 864-656-7294
Patricia Layton Professor of Forestry PLAYTON@clemson.edu 864-505-5904
Steven H. Long Assistant Director - Regulatory Services, Plant Industry slong2@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Trisha Markus Ph.D. Student tmarkus@clemson.edu
Courtney Marneweck Post-doctoral Researcher cmarnew@clemson.edu
Jordan McCall Graduate Research Assistant jmccal4@clemson.edu 803-834-0193
Harper McMinn-Sauder Post-Doctoral Fellow hmcminn@clemson.edu
Allison Melcher Graduate Research Assistant amelche@clemson.edu
Hannah Meredith M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology hmered2@clemson.edu
Pamela Michael PhD, Post Doctoral Research Associate pemicha@clemson.edu
Dr. Elena Mikhailova Professor of Soil Science eleanam@clemson.edu 864-656-3535
Jeffrey Mohr Adjunct Professor jmohr@clemson.edu 864-644-5255
Marzieh Motallebi Associate Professor MMOTALL@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Joseph Mruzek Postdoc - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology jmruzek@clemson.edu
Htet Lin Naing Graduate Research Assistant hnaing@clemson.edu 662-242-4806
Ben Neece Southeast Bat Hub Coordinator bneece@clemson.edu
Dana Nelson PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology dnelso2@clemson.edu
Eric Nelson Adjunct Professor ericn@clemson.edu
John Nettles PhD Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) nettle2@clemson.edu
Lydia O'Halloran Research Assistant Professor lohallo@clemson.edu
Tom O'Halloran Associate Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Brandon Peoples Associate Professor of Fisheries Ecology peoples@clemson.edu 864-656-4855
Christopher Pettengill Graduate Research Assistant cpetten@clemson.edu
J. Todd Petty Department Chair and Professor of Aquatic Sciences jtpetty@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Olivia Poelmann Graduate Research Assistant opoelma@clemson.edu 262-994-8626
Brunela Pollastrelli Rodrigues Assistant Professor - Wood Utilization and Biomaterials brunelr@clemson.edu 864-656-3551
Dr. Christopher Post Professor of Environmental Information Science cpost@clemson.edu 864-656-6939
Robert Powell George B. Hartzog, Jr. Endowed Professor rbp@clemson.edu 864-784-7974
Sandi Priddy Administrative Coordinator priddy@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Thomas R. Rainwater Research Scientist TRRAINW@clemson.edu 806-239-5472
Brian Ritter Lecturer britter@clemson.edu 828-693-0259
Justin Robbins Graduate Student jarobbi@clemson.edu
John Rodgers, Jr. Professor jrodger@clemson.edu 864-656-0492
Shari L. Rodriguez Associate Professor, Human Dimensions of Wildlife slrodri@clemson.edu 864-656-0430
Yoseph Roman yroman@clemson.edu 843-683-2533
Yvan Satge Research assistant ysatge@clemson.edu 864-656-6190
Amy E. Scaroni Assistant Professor of Watershed Management ascaron@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Mark Scott Adjunct Professor scott8@clemson.edu 864-986-6243
Samantha Smith PhD Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology sns4@clemson.edu
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Katelyn Steen ksteen@clemson.edu
Lindsey Stone M.S. Student - Forest Resources lstone5@clemson.edu 269-303-5150
Thomas Straka Professor Emeritus tstraka@clemson.edu 864-986-1144
Mažeika Patricio Sulliván Director, Baruch Institute of Coastal Ecology and Forest Science mazeiks@clemson.edu
Akshit Suthar PhD Student / Graduate Research Assistant asuthar@clemson.edu 321-417-6745
Nilesh Timilsina Associate Professor, Forest Biometrics ntimils@clemson.edu 864-656-1305
Tyler Tobias M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) ttobias@clemson.edu
Lesley Twiner M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ltwiner@clemson.edu
Carl Ureta Post-Doctoral Researcher jureta@clemson.edu
Joan Urquiola Ureta Post-Doctoral Fellow joanu@clemson.edu
Skip J. Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Cindy Von Haugg Graduate Research Assistant cvonhau@clemson.edu
G. Geoff Wang Professor gwang@clemson.edu 864-656-4864
Armin Weise Graduate Research Assistant aweise@clemson.edu 828-808-4495
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Thomas Williams Professor Emeritus tmwllms@clemson.edu 843-546-6318
Greg Yarrow Interim Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences (CAFLS) gyarrow@clemson.edu 864-656-7551
Yuhua Zheng Ph.D. Student - Forestry & Environmental Conservation yuhuaz@clemson.edu 864-765-4344
Marisa Zimmerman PhD Student - Wildlife & Fisheries Biology marisaz@clemson.edu 864-656-3303

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences |