Skip to content
packaged items in a refrigeration cooler
Sonoco FRESH

FRESH Advisory Board

Elizabeth Rhue - Board Chair

Vice President, Environmental, Sustainability and Technical Services

David McLain - Member-at-Large

Senior Director, Sustainability
Printpack, Inc.

Josh Mellinger - Membership Chair

Chief Revenue Officer & Global Head of Carbon

Matthew Aronson

Chief Revenue Officer
Verdant Technologies

Chalmers Carr

Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Titan Farms

Anna DeLage

Recycling Market Development Manager
South Carolina Department of Commerce

Carlton Gibbs

Senior Manager, Packaging Development, Global R&D
Mars-Wrigley Confectionary

Brent Greiner

Vice President of Technology
Charter Next Generation

Evan Laskaris

Vice President, Managed Transportation

Rachael Lawrence

Senior Director of Sustainable Packaging
PepsiCo Foods North America

Alan McDowall

Business Development Manager

Asem Mokaddem

Tellus Products

Jose Orellana

R&D Principal Engineer

Katie Rees

Market Development Coordinator
SC Department of Agriculture

Giselle Rodriguez

Environmental Integration Innovation Manager
The Walt Disney Company

Philip Saylor

Vice President, Global Supply Chain

Lee Spivak

Managing Principal, Sustainability and Environmental Solutions

Don Taylor

AmplifiedAg, Inc.

Steve Vanarsdall

Environmental Integration Manager
Walt Disney World® Resort

Sonoco FRESH
Sonoco FRESH | 311 Harris A. Smith Building, Fernow Street, Clemson University, Clemson, SC 29634