Download Adobe Reader

People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Richard Professor-Vegetable Physiology- Vegetable Extension Specialist rhassel@clemson.edu 419-402-5394
Walter Bortz Extension Associate, PSA IT wbortz@clemson.edu 864-656-3790
Peggy Carlile Administrative Specialist I mcarlil@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
John Coffey Animal/Agricultural Research Associate II coffey5@clemson.edu
Casey Conrad Agricultural Associate conrad8@clemson.edu 843-870-5874
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Ginny DuBose Agriculture/Animal Associate II VDUBOSE@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Hal Hanvey Farm Manager whanvey@clemson.edu 843-412-7304
Matthew Horry Agricultural/Animal Associate II mhorry@clemson.edu
Michael Hospelhorn Agricult/animal 1 mhospel@clemson.edu 864-280-3827
Mimi Jenkins Graduate Research Assistant miriamj@clemson.edu
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Catherine McGuinn District specialist-District 5 cpmcgui@clemson.edu 843-225-7064
Christopher Ray Director, Clemson University Experiment Station CRY@clemson.edu 864-656-4080
Gabriel Rennberger Graduate Research Assistant grennbe@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Mark Schaffer Agriculture/Animal Associate I mschffr@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Rebecca Schmidt-Jeffris Assistant Professor rschmi3@clemson.edu 843-402-5311
Sean Toporek Graduate Research Assistant stopore@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Harleston Towles Ag Associate II wtowles@clemson.edu 843-557-5765
Brian Ward Research Scientist bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Ted Whitwell Interim Director twhtwll@clemson.edu 864-643-7275

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››