Plant Protection District Specialists

Plant Protection District Specialists Map of South Carolina with regions colored differently, regions defined in text with county responsibilities below each inspectors name.  Abbeville County is Eric Hitzler, Aiken County is Griffin Crider, Allendale County is Griffin Crider,  Anderson County is Eric Hitzler, Bamberg County is Griffin Crider, Barnwell County is Griffin Crider, Beaufort County is Harrison Browder, Berkeley County is Harrison Browder, Calhoun County is Griffin Crider, Charleston County is Harrison Browder, Cherokee County is Ashley Vaughan, Chester County is Ted Zee, Chesterfield County is Nickles Mirmow, Clarendon County is Harrison Browder, North Colleton County is Griffin Crider, South Colleton County is Harrison Browder, Darlington County is Nickles Mirmow, Dillon County is Nickles Mirmow, Dorchester County is Harrison Browder, Edgefield County is Griffin Cride, Fairfield County is Ted Zee, Florence County is Nickles Mirmow, Georgetown County is Harrison Browde, Greenville County is Ashely Vaughan, Greenwood County is Eric Hitzler, Hampton County is Griffin Crider, Horry County is Nickles Mirmow, Jasper County is Griffin Crider, Kershaw County is Nickles Mirmow, Lancaster County is Nickles Mirmow, Laurens County is Ashley Vaughan, Lee County is Nickles Mirmow, Lexington County is Ted Zee, Marion County is Nickles Mirmow, Marlboro County is Nickles Mirmow, McCormick County is Eric Hitzler, Newberry County is Ted Zee, Oconee County is Eric Hitzler, Orangeburg County is Griffin Crider, Pickens County is Eric Hitzler, Richland County is Ted Zee, Saluda County is Ted Zee, Spartanburg County is Ashley Vaughan, Sumter County is Nickles Mirmow, Union County is Ashley Vaughan, Williamsburg County is Harrison Browder, York County is Ted Zee.

Kerrie Roach
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
Counties: Abbeville, Anderson, Greenwood, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens

Ashley Vaughan
612 Chesnee Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Counties: Cherokee, Greenville, Laurens, Spartanburg, Union, York (North)

Ted Zee
605 W. Main St. Suite F
Lexington, SC 29072
Counties: Chester, Fairfield, Lexington, Newberry, Saluda, York (South)

Alayna Hoover
Pee Dee REC
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC 29506
Counties: Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Horry, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter

Harrison Browder
2865-A Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414
Counties: Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Jasper, Williamsburg

Griffin Crider
847 Calhoun Street
PO Box 299
Bamberg, SC 29003
Counties: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield, Hampton, Orangeburg, Richland


Gavin Berry
Field Staff Supervisor
511 Westinghouse Rd.
Pendleton, SC 29670