Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Bruner Adjunct Professor rbruner@clemson.edu 864-654-2088
Robert Buresh Adjunct Professor rburesh@clemson.edu 864-633-8633
Christina Eddy Adjunct Associate Professor eddy2@clemson.edu 864-414-9026
Boyd Parr Adjunct Professor BPARR@clemson.edu
Atif Seydim Adjunct Professor aseydim@clemson.edu
Yubo Zhang Adjunct Assistant Professor yuboz@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››

Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences
Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences | 129 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC 29634