Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name Title Email Phone
Matias Aguerre Assistant Professor maguerr@clemson.edu 864-656-3120
Ahmed Ali Assistant Professor ali9@clemson.edu 864-656-4026
Mireille Arguelles-Ramos Assistant Professor marguel@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Susan Duckett Professor sducket@clemson.edu 864-656-1505
Annel Greene Professor and Center Director agreene@clemson.edu 864-656-3123
Jeryl Jones Professor jerylj@clemson.edu 864-656-2142
Gustavo Lascano Associate Professor glascan@clemson.edu 864-656-1745
Nathan Long Associate Professor nlong2@clemson.edu
Scott Pratt Professor scottp@clemson.edu 864-656-3135
Charles Rosenkrans, Jr. Department Chair cfrosen@clemson.edu 864-533-2240
Liliane Severino da Silva Assistant Professor, Forages Specialist lseveri@clemson.edu 352-871-5830
James Strickland Professor of Nutritional Toxicology jrstric@clemson.edu
Kristine Vernon Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››

Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences
Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences | 129 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC 29634