Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Matias Aguerre Assistant Professor maguerr@clemson.edu 864-656-3120
Ahmed Ali Assistant Professor ali9@clemson.edu 864-656-4026
Jason Allen Student Services Manager ja6@clemson.edu 864-656-3162
Erin Amiss Graduate Teaching and Research Assistant eamiss@clemson.edu 804-937-1845
Gracie Anderson Graduate Teaching Assistant mga5@clemson.edu
Mireille Arguelles-Ramos Assistant Professor marguel@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Joseph Bertrand Professor jkbertr@clemson.edu 864-656-9596
Glenn Birrenkott Professor gbrrnkt@clemson.edu 864-656-4019
Richard Bruner Adjunct Professor rbruner@clemson.edu 864-654-2088
Robert Buresh Adjunct Professor rburesh@clemson.edu 864-633-8633
Steven Chambers Histology Core Technician chambe8@clemson.edu 8646564020
Richard Delorme rdelorm@clemson.edu 864-506-3135
Susan Duckett Professor sducket@clemson.edu 864-656-1505
Christina Eddy Adjunct Associate Professor eddy2@clemson.edu 864-414-9026
Julia Gentry Farm Manager jtagher@clemson.edu 508-364-0821
Annel Greene Professor and Center Director agreene@clemson.edu 864-656-3123
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Matt Hersom Director, Piedmont Research & Education Center mhersom@clemson.edu 352-871-6307
Larry Hudson Emeritus Professor hudsonlw@clemson.edu 864-639-6931
Tom Jenkins Emeritus Professor tjnkns@clemson.edu 864-653-0315
Alexa Johnson Graduate Teaching Assistant ajohn43@clemson.edu
Jeryl Jones Professor jerylj@clemson.edu 864-656-2142
Gustavo Lascano Associate Professor glascan@clemson.edu 864-656-1745
Nathan Long Associate Professor nlong2@clemson.edu
Dana McCurdy Ph.D. Candidate dmccurd@clemson.edu
Stacey Miller Administrative Coordinator I smille3@clemson.edu 864-656-3428
Richelle Miller Kleman Senior Lecturer richelm@clemson.edu
Boyd Parr Adjunct Professor BPARR@clemson.edu
Brittany Perron Graduate Teaching Assistant perron@clemson.edu 864-533-0871
Scott Pratt Professor scottp@clemson.edu 864-656-3135
Charles Rosenkrans, Jr. Department Chair cfrosen@clemson.edu 864-533-2240
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Mary Schultz-Rathbun Program Coordinator I mschul6@clemson.edu 864-656-3554
Liliane Severino da Silva Assistant Professor, Forages Specialist lseveri@clemson.edu 352-871-5830
Atif Seydim Adjunct Professor aseydim@clemson.edu
Chelsea Sinclair Lecturer cdsincl@clemson.edu
Lauren St. Clair Student Services Coordinator lstclai@clemson.edu 864-656-2143
CheyAnn Strasinger Lab Specialist cstrasi@clemson.edu
James Strickland Professor of Nutritional Toxicology jrstric@clemson.edu
Kristine Vernon Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Yubo Zhang Adjunct Assistant Professor yuboz@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››

Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences
Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences | 129 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC 29634