Skip to content

TigerOne

Contact Us

TigerOne Card Services

111 Hendrix Student Center
720 McMillan Road
Clemson, SC 29634

864-656-0763
tigeronecard@clemson.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

TigerOne Staff

Name Email
Steve Robbins robbins@clemson.edu
Lisa Patterson lpatter@clemson.edu
Kimberly Edwards kimbere@clemson.edu
Matthew Tegen mtegen@clemson.edu
James Hamer jhamer@clemson.edu
Megan Hembree mehembr@clemson.edu
Ashlee Conrad aconrad@clemson.edu
Ed Greggs egreggs@clemson.edu
Ed Benton ebenton@clemson.edu