Skip to content

TigerOne

Off-Campus TigerOne Liaisons

TigerOne liaisons have partnered with our office to help with the convenience of obtaining the TigerOne ID.

Students and Employees who are located at one of Clemson's off-campus locations and cannot visit TigerOneCard Services during regular business hours can have their IDsent to the Off-Campus TigerOne Liaison nearest them. This request must be emailed to TigerOneCard@clemson.edu, including your name, CUID number, and liaison of choice.

TigerOne Liaisons

Location Contact Email
Allendale County Extension Christi Kirkland kirkla7@clemson.edu
Blackville - Edisto REC Rebecca Godley rebeccu@clemson.edu
Charleston - Clemson Design Center in Charleston Miriam Rose miriamr@clemson.edu
Charleston Graduate Education Center "Zucker" James Tuten jtuten@clemson.edu
Colleton County Cooperative Extension Alta Mae Marvin amarvin@clemson.edu
Columbia - Office of Governmental Affairs Stephanie Griffin griffi7@clemson.edu
Columbia - Sandhill REC Michael Edwards mvedwar@clemson.edu
Florence - Pee Dee REC Mandy Stephan stepha2@clemson.edu
Georgetown - Baruch Institute Alreda Grate agrate@clemson.edu
Greenville - CU-ICAR Jeremiah Farmer mjfarme@clemson.edu
Greenville - University Center of Greenville Alison Search alisonp@clemson.edu
Greenville - Greenville ONE Jeremy Krober jmonday@clemson.edu
Greenwood Extension Service Debbie Palmer-Seigler debbiep@clemson.edu
Horry County Extension Service Nancy Dawsey ndawsey@clemson.edu
Lexington Extension Service Alivia Gunter aliviag@clemson.edu
Newberry Extension Nancy Pitts npitts@clemson.edu
Sumter County Extension Pat McDaniel pmcdani@clemson.edu