Skip to main content

People

Faculty

jackie_cha.jpg
Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil

Wilfred P. Tiencken Endowed Associate Professor

Phone: (864) 656-0856
Email: kmadath@clemson.edu

Dr. William G. Ferrell

Fluor International Supply Chain Professor
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Fellow of IISE

Phone: (864) 656-2724
Email: fwillia@clemson.edu

akg.jpg

Professor & Dean of the College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
Fellow of HFES
Fellow of IISE

Phone: (864) 656-3202 
Email: agramop@clemson.edu

hegde.jpg
Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Dr. Ozgur kabadurmus
Dr. Amin Khademi
Dr. Jeff Kharoufeh
Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz
Dr. Dan Li
qi.jpg
Dr. Mariah S. Magagnotti
Dr. Brian J. Melloy
Mr. Jeff Messer
Dr. David M. Neyens
hamid.jpg
sharkey.jpg
Dr. Yongjia Song
Dr. Divya Srinivasan
Dr. Kevin M. Taaffe

Harriet & Jerry Dempsey Professor
Department Chair
Fellow of IISE

Phone: (864) 656-0291
Email: taaffe@clemson.edu

tucker.jpg

 

Emeritus Faculty

Rae B. Cho
Joel Greenstein
Del Kimbler

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Liam Cahalane
Liam Cahalane

Associate Technical Fellow and Industrial Engineer Boeing Defense Programs

Phone:  (406) 994-4339
Email: Liam.J.Cahalane@boeing.com

Ken Catchpole
Ken Catchpole, Ph.D.

Professor of Human Factors at Medical University of South Carolina
SmartState Endowed Chair in Clinical Practice & Human Factors

Phone:  (843) 792-4955
Email: catchpol@musc.edu

Dr. Burak Eksioglu

Professor and Graduate Coordinator
University of Arkansas

Phone:  (479) 575-3156
Email: burak@uark.edu

Dr. Sandra D. Eksioglu

Hefley Professor in Logistics and Entrepreneurship University of Arkansas

Phone:  (479) 575-6042
Email: sandra@uark.edu

Dr. Katie Law
Dr. Katie Law, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott J. Mason
Scott J. Mason, Ph.D.
Dr. Ronald Pirrallo
Ronald Pirrallo, MD, MHSA, FACEP
Dr. Christopher Reid
Christopher Reid, Ph.D.

Technical Fellow - Human Factors & Ergonomics Boeing Environment Health & Safety (EHS)

Phone:  (843) 708-6005
Email: christopher.r.reid@boeing.com

vogiatzis-chrysafis.png
Chrysafis Vogiatzis, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Phone:  (217) 300-7078
Email: chrys@illinois.edu

 

Staff

Martin Clark
Tina Fiori

Accnt/Procurement & Financial Operations Support

Phone:  (864) 656-0184
Email: tfiori@clemson.edu

Julie Garcia

Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III (Research Grant Coordinator)

Phone:  (864) 656-7468
Email: jgarcia@clemson.edu

Derrick Jordan
Jess LeCroy
Denise Lennox
Susan Long
Meg Robbins
Michelle Shaw

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Jessica Aviles
Jangho Park

 

PhD Students

Mina_Bahadori

Mina Bahadori

Advisor: TBD  
Office: Freeman 278
Email: mbahado@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Melika Jahan Beikloo

Advisor: TBD  
Office: Freeman 277
Email: mjahanb@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Sudhan Bhattarai

Advisor: Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  sudhanb@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori


Advisor: Dr. Tuğçe Işık  
Office: Freeman 277
Email: abhosek@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Joshua Biro

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens  
Office: Freeman 122
Email: jbiro@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Camden Brady

Advisor: Dr. Kapil Madathil  
Office: Freeman 278
Email: cbrady3@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Sheng-Yin Chen

Advisor: Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email: shengyc@clemson.edu

cho_lucky_resized.jpg

Lucky Cho

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Sharkey
Office: Freeman 278
Email: lcho@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Holden Duffie

Advisor: Dr. Jackie Cha
Office: Freeman 278
Email: hcduffi@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Nikhil Aditya Eti

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: neti@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori


Advisor: Dr. Sudeep Hegde
Office: Freeman 278
Email: safoste@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori


Advisor: Dr. Jackie Cha
Office: Freeman 278
Email: ajgonza@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Xiaowei Guo

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: xiaoweg@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Sayed Rezwanul Islam

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  sayedri@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Farhatul Janan

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 277
Email: fjanan@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Ahmad Kokhahi

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  akokhah@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Dixizi Liu

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  dixizil@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Hanwen Liu

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 277
Email:  hanwen@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Sydney Meier

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: skmeier@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Negin Nazari

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: neginn@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Soumya Pathy

Advisor: Dr. Hamed Rahimian
Office: 277 Freeman Hall
Email: spathy@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Vikram Patil

Advisor: Dr. William Ferrell
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  vikramp@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Shokuh Puladi

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: spuladi@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Raghuraman Rahul

Advisor: Dr. Divya Srinivasan
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  rraghur@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Vishwajeet Prakash Ransing

Advisor: Dr. Divya Srinivasan
Office: Freeman 277
Email:  vransin@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Martha Sabogal

Advisor: Dr. Emily Tucker
Office: Freeman 278
Email: msaboga@clemson.edu

Sarvesh Sawant

Sarvesh Sawant

Advisor: Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil
Office: Freeman 277
Email: sarvess@clemson.edu

Daniel Lopes Silva

Daniel Lopes da Silva

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Sharkey & Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  dlopesd@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori


Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Kharoufeh
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: mortezs@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori


Advisor: Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: cspenc2@clemson.edu

Mina_Bahadori

Duleepa Subasingh

Advisor: TBD  
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dsubasi@clemson.edu

upadhyay_resized.jpg

Bhargav Upadhyay

Advisor: Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil
Office: Freeman 277 
Email: bupadhy@clemson.edu

Farzad

Farzad Zeinali

Advisor: TBD  
Office: Freeman 278
Email: fzeinal@clemson.edu

Tong_Zhang


Advisor:   Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: tzhang5@clemson.edu

 

Advisory Board

Sonya Balogun

Procurement Leader - Supplier Diversity
IHG Hotels & Resorts

Randy Blackston

VP of Operations
Glen Raven / Sunbrella

Kevin Brown

Senior VP of Global Operations
Milliken

Aimee Griffin

Director, Marketing and Business Development
Kinard-Stone, Inc.

John Harris

Associate Director – Advanced Analytics
Protiviti

Sharon W. Hickman

Vice President, Performance Excellence & Optimization
Prisma Health

Mohammad T. Khasawneh

Distinguished Professor & Chair, Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Binghamton University

Andrew Steen

Acoustics Analyst
BMW Manufacturing

Robert Randall

Sr. Optimization Specialist
Princeton Consultants Inc.

Gene A. Smith

Vice President, Enterprise Channel Sales
Legrand NA - Data Infrastructure

Barbara Watkins

Site Leader for Bosch Production System and Industrial Engineering
Robert Bosch

Michelle Willoughby

Director
Michelin NA Steering & Forecasting