Skip to content
large gathering of FFA members on south carolina state house stairs
Cooperative Extension: SC FFA

Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Bylaws

SC FFA Foundation Board of Directors

Keith Cox
Chairman
Latta, SC
hkcox@yahoo.com 

Frank Stover, Jr.
Executive Director & Treasurer
Pelion, SC
(803)-821-2256
fstover1981@gmail.com

Dr. Curtis White
Secretary
Seneca, SC
Cdwhite@clemson.edu

Josh McCall
Walhalla High School
Walhalla, SC
(864)-886-4490
Jmccall@sdoc.org 

Derrick Cooper
Gilbert High School
Gilbert, SC
(803)-821-1871
DCooper@lexington1.net 

Kevin Sox
Center for Advanced Technical Studies
Chapin, SC
(803)-476-8600
KSox@lexrich5.org 

Savannah Cox
Conway High School
Conway, SC
(843)-488-0622
Scox002@horrycountyschools.net

Drake Ariail
State President, SC FFA Association
Pelion FFA Chapter
drakeariail@gmail.com


Ex-Officio

Dr. Tom Dobbins
Clemson University
(864)-656-5674
Tdbbns@clemson.edu 

Troy Helms
State Director
Columbia, SC
(803)-320-1064
Rthelms@clemson.edu

SC FFA Association
SC FFA Association | P.O. Box 1746, Clemson, SC 29633