Skip to Content

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Adams, Warren Professor Emeritus wadams@clemson.edu
Biggers, Sherry Senior Lecturer sbigger@clemson.edu
Brannan, Jim Professor Emeritus jrbrn@clemson.edu
Brawley, Joel Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus brawley@clemson.edu
Cox, Chris Professor Emeritus clcox@clemson.edu
Dearing, Lin Professor Emeritus pmdrn@clemson.edu
Dubsky, Richard Senior Lecturer Emeritus rdubsky@clemson.edu
Fellers, Gary Visiting Lecturer gfeller@clemson.edu
Fennell, Robert Professor Emeritus fennell@clemson.edu
Fulton, John Visiting Professor fultonj@clemson.edu
Garner, Peggy Senior Lecturer Emerita gpeggy@clemson.edu
Grimes, Lawrence Professor Emeritus lwgrm@clemson.edu
Hill Jr., Hoke Professor Emeritus hhill@clemson.edu
Holmes, Paul Professor Emeritus hpaul@clemson.edu
Jamison, Robert Professor Emeritus rejam@clemson.edu
Jarvis, Rick Professor Emeritus jpjrv@clemson.edu
Johnson, Terri Senior Lecturer terrij@clemson.edu
Key, Jennifer D. Professor Emerita keyj@clemson.edu
Kulasekera, K.B. Professor kk@clemson.edu
Laskar, Renu Professor Emerita rclsk@clemson.edu
LaTorre, Jeuel Assistant Professor Emerita ljeuel@clemson.edu
McKnew, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jmcknew@clemson.edu
Moss, William Alumni Distinguished Professor bmoss@clemson.edu
Padgett, William Visiting Professor padgetj@clemson.edu
Peterson, James Associate Professor Emeritus petersj@clemson.edu
Reba, Marilyn Senior Lecturer mreba@clemson.edu
Reed, Iris Assistant Professor Emerita ibbrh@clemson.edu
Reneke, James Professor Emeritus reneke@clemson.edu
Rieck, James Professor Emeritus jrieck@clemson.edu
Russell, Brad Associate Professor rcharle@clemson.edu
Senter, Herman Associate Professor hfsnt@clemson.edu
Shick, Laura Senior Lecturer ljshick@clemson.edu
Shier, Douglas Professor Emeritus shierd@clemson.edu
Stoddard, Allison Senior Lecturer astodda@clemson.edu
Taylor, Robert Professor Emeritus rtaylo2@clemson.edu
Wallenius, Kenneth Professor Emeritus ktwll@clemson.edu
Warner, Daniel Professor Emeritus warner@clemson.edu