Skip to Content

Graduate Students

Grad Student Directory
Name Degree Email
Alvarez, Travis PhD talvare@clemson.edu
Bachstein, Anna Caroline PhD annacab@clemson.edu
Barnes, Candace PhD cbbarne@clemson.edu
Baumbaugh, Travis PhD tbaumba@clemson.edu
Bellucco, Andrew MS abelluc@clemson.edu
Biswas, Deborpita PhD deborpb@clemson.edu
Boston, Timothy MS tboston@clemson.edu
Britton, Jacob MS britto6@clemson.edu
Burton, Amy PhD aburto2@clemson.edu
Butterworth, Evan MS edbutte@clemson.edu
Byrd, Michael PhD mbyrd6@clemson.edu
Camper, Trevor PhD trcampe@clemson.edu
Case, Benjamin PhD bmcase@clemson.edu
Chan, John PhD fchan@clemson.edu
Chen, Dongwei PhD dongwec@clemson.edu
Chen, Hao PhD hchen2@clemson.edu
Chris, Nicole MS nchris@clemson.edu
Cook, Brandon MS bncook@clemson.edu
Cowen, Michael PhD mcowen@clemson.edu
Crouch, Claire MS crouch8@clemson.edu
Cui, Minghua MS minghuc@clemson.edu
de Castro, Amy PhD agmurda@clemson.edu
de Castro, Philip PhD pdecast@clemson.edu
Degbe, Elliott PhD edegbe@clemson.edu
DeMarco, Thomas MS tdemarc@clemson.edu
Diaz, Adam MS diaz8@clemson.edu
Dunivin, Jeremiah MS jdunivi@clemson.edu
Ebrahimi, Nafis PhD nebrahi@clemson.edu
Edalgo, Steven sedalgo@clemson.edu
Eduafo, Ebenezer PhD eeduafo@clemson.edu
Eggers, Harrison MS heggers@clemson.edu
Ehrett, Carl PhD cehrett@clemson.edu
Eldredge, Michael PhD meldred@clemson.edu
Elston, Morgan PhD melston@clemson.edu
Erwin, Tilly MS terwin@clemson.edu
Espe, Zachary PhD zespe@clemson.edu
Faridian, Hossein PhD hfaridi@clemson.edu
Fenstermacher, Todd PhD tfenste@clemson.edu
Fisher, William MS wsfishe@clemson.edu
Fontes, Nathan PhD nfontes@clemson.edu
Forbes, Dominique MS dforbes@clemson.edu
Foss, Michael MS mfoss@clemson.edu
Fritzen, Lena MS lfritze@clemson.edu
Frost, David MS dlfrost@clemson.edu
Gao, Feng MS fgao3@clemson.edu
Geller, Hugh PhD hgeller@clemson.edu
Gong, Rui PhD rgong@clemson.edu
Gossell, James PhD jgossel@clemson.edu
Goswami, Rakhi PhD rgoswam@clemson.edu
Gracia , Sebastian MS sgracia@clemson.edu
Grant, John PhD jwgrant@clemson.edu
Green, Andrew PhD awgreen@clemson.edu
Guo, Yidan PhD yidang@clemson.edu
Hahn, Alan PhD arhahn@clemson.edu
Hami Hassan Kiyadeh, Sanaz MS shamiha@clemson.edu
Hamlin, Benjamin PhD bjhamli@clemson.edu
Hawkins, Elizabeth PhD evhawki@clemson.edu
He, Li PhD lih@clemson.edu
Honecker, Molly PhD mhoneck@clemson.edu
Howland, James MS jhowlan@clemson.edu
Huang, Jiyun PhD jiyunh@clemson.edu
Hur, Boyoung PhD bhur@clemson.edu
Ingimarson, Sean PhD singima@clemson.edu
Javier, Kayla PhD kjavier@clemson.edu
Jayasekara Merenchige, Pubudu PhD pwijesi@clemson.edu
Jia, Pengfei MS pengfej@clemson.edu
Jia, Shanshan MS shanshj@clemson.edu
Jiang, Yunheng MS yunhenj@clemson.edu
Jones, Marvin PhD marvinj@clemson.edu
Joyce, Alexander PhD joyce4@clemson.edu
Joyner, Chase PhD chasej@clemson.edu
Kamronnaher, FNU PhD kkamron@clemson.edu
Kelly, Sarah PhD skelly5@clemson.edu
Kerfonta, Caroline PhD ckerfon@clemson.edu
Kreuser, Katherine MS kkreuse@clemson.edu
Kunwar, Hemanta PhD hkunwar@clemson.edu
Kupis, Shyla MS skupis@clemson.edu
Kurz, Jason PhD jkurz@clemson.edu
Lefler, Jessica MS lefler@clemson.edu
Li, Haodong PhD haodonl@clemson.edu
Li, Yangyi MS yangyil@clemson.edu
Li, Yezhuo PhD yezhuol@clemson.edu
Liu, Joey PhD xiaoyu3@clemson.edu
Liu, Yu-Chung PhD yuchunl@clemson.edu
Liu, Zhen PhD zliu2@clemson.edu
Lumsden, Brandon PhD blumsde@clemson.edu
Macon, Jushawn MS jmacon@clemson.edu
Mahama, Abdul Salam MS amahama@clemson.edu
Maibach, Sydney MS smaibac@clemson.edu
McKay, Julianne MS mckay6@clemson.edu
McLain, Curnel MS curnelm@clemson.edu
Melton, Tyler MS tmelto4@clemson.edu
Melville, Eileen MS rmelvil@clemson.edu
Meritt, Jude PhD jmerit@clemson.edu
Mertin, Alec MS amertin@clemson.edu
Mokalled, Stefani PhD smokall@clemson.edu
Moles, Grant MS gmoles@clemson.edu
Moose, Aaron PhD moose2@clemson.edu
Morra, Todd PhD tmorra@clemson.edu
Mox, Rebecca MS rmox@clemson.edu
Murphy, Eva PhD nagy@clemson.edu
Nazari, Seyed Hamid PhD snazari@clemson.edu
Nelson, Michael PhD mnelso7@clemson.edu
Nemire, Nathan PhD nnemire@clemson.edu
Newman, Sydney MS srnewma@clemson.edu
Nicholson, John PhD jcnicho@clemson.edu
Niu, Jiajing PhD jiajinn@clemson.edu
Otte, Andrew MS aotte@clemson.edu
Otterbeck, Sarah MS sotterb@clemson.edu
Palmer, James MS jwpalme@clemson.edu
Pangia, Andrew PhD apangia@clemson.edu
Pierrottet, Antonio MS ampierr@clemson.edu
Pitman, Andrew MS apitman@clemson.edu
Price, Adam MS anp4@clemson.edu
Rector, Thomas MS trector@clemson.edu
Redfearn, Lee PhD lredfea@clemson.edu
Saine, Mary Lib MS msaine@clemson.edu
Savary, Kristen PhD ksavary@clemson.edu
Scruggs, Scott MS srscrug@clemson.edu
Shi, Hsue-Heng PhD xuehens@clemson.edu
Shuttleworth, Heidi-Jo MS hshuttl@clemson.edu
Slaughter, Freeman MS fslaugh@clemson.edu
Smith, Blake PhD bjs5@clemson.edu
Smith, Rodrigo PhD rodrigs@clemson.edu
Soriano, Emma MS esorian@clemson.edu
Splitter, Blake PhD bsplitt@clemson.edu
Squires, Trevor PhD tsquire@clemson.edu
St. Ville, Maddy PhD mstvill@clemson.edu
Stevens, Alex MS afsteve@clemson.edu
Sullivan, Tyler PhD tsulli4@clemson.edu
Sung, Shih Yu PhD shihyus@clemson.edu
Swanson, Joseph MS jeswans@clemson.edu
Szramowski, Luke PhD lszramo@clemson.edu
Tan, Xiyan PhD xtan@clemson.edu
Tidwell, Emily MS eatidwe@clemson.edu
To, Thanh PhD tto@clemson.edu
Tsiorintsoa, Sandra Annie MS stsiori@clemson.edu
Turner, Alena MS akturne@clemson.edu
Vargun, Duygu PhD dvargun@clemson.edu
Visser, McKay MS jmvisse@clemson.edu
Wan, Sha PhD swan@clemson.edu
Wang, Jingjing PhD jingjiw@clemson.edu
Wang, Yunan PhD yunanw@clemson.edu
Wang, Zhengxin PhD zhengxw@clemson.edu
Wei, Shuai PhD wei6@clemson.edu
Westerbaan, Peter PhD pwester@clemson.edu
White, Trinity PhD trinit2@clemson.edu
Wierzbicki, Michael MS mwierzb@clemson.edu
Wolanzyk, Ryan MS rwolanz@clemson.edu
Xu, Shengjie PhD shengjx@clemson.edu
Yang, Cheng MS chengy@clemson.edu
Yang, Tiantian PhD tiantiy@clemson.edu
Yang, Yuan PhD yy3@clemson.edu
Yates, Kyle MS kjyates@clemson.edu
Yu, Siyuan MS siyuany@clemson.edu
Zhang, Tianqi PhD tianqiz@clemson.edu
Zhu, Daozhou PhD zdaozho@clemson.edu
Zhu, Yiran MS yiran@clemson.edu