Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Renee Anderson Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II rander8@clemson.edu 864-656-7455
Charles Beard Research Specialist cbrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5070
Barbara Blackmon Research Associate bblckmn@clemson.edu
Brittany Ellis Research Associate bruss@clemson.edu 864-656-5066
Jackie Ellis Instructor/Training Coordinator I jells@clemson.edu 864-656-5048
Michael Ferro Collection Manager MFERRO@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Kelly Ann Flynn Emerging Crops Program Coordinator kgilker@clemson.edu 864-656-5057
Andrew Gitto Research Assistant/Lab Manager agitto@clemson.edu 864-656-6704
David Harshman Ag. Science Assoc. dhrshmn@clemson.edu
Jyoti Kakati Graduate Research Assistant (Ph.D.) jkakati@clemson.edu 864-207-2768
Samneet Kashyap Graduate Research Assistant samneek@clemson.edu 843-617-8219
Robert (Bob) Polomski Associate Extension Specialist--Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Kate Price Administrative Assistant kgthoma@clemson.edu 864-656-8691
Tracy Reynolds Administrative Coordinator tracyr@clemson.edu 864-656-4964
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Mandeep Tayal Graduate Assistant mtayal@clemson.edu 864-533-4642
Linda Tindal Student Services Manager ltindal@clemson.edu 864-656-3683
Jeanice Troutman Research Associate jtroutm@clemson.edu 864-656-5739

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC