Skip to content

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Madelyn Adkison Soil Fertility Lab Technician mhafer@clemson.edu 706-871-9357
Paul Baker Agricultural Assistant pdbaker@clemson.edu 317-501-3713
Charles Beard Research Specialist cbrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5070
Tyler Campbell Agriculture/Animal Associate II htcampb@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Maria Conti Graduate Research Assistant conti3@clemson.edu 864-705-5746
Gillian Cook Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II gilliah@clemson.edu 864-656-7455
Jennifer Corbin Project Manager jcorbin@clemson.edu 479-414-9981
Brodie Cox Research Specialist brodiec@clemson.edu 803-640-6696
Brittany Ellis Research Associate brittar@clemson.edu 864-656-5066
Jackie Ellis Instructor/Training Coordinator I jells@clemson.edu 864-656-5048
Michael Ferro Collection Manager MFERRO@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Kelly Ann Flynn Emerging Crops Program Coordinator kgilker@clemson.edu 864-656-5057
Andrew Gitto Research Assistant/Lab Manager agitto@clemson.edu 864-656-6704
David Harshman Ag. Science Assoc. dhrshmn@clemson.edu
Ryan Holmes Research Associate rholmes@clemson.edu 803-528-6459
Jennifer Hooper CAFLS Payroll and Personnel Manager jthoope@clemson.edu 864-656-0626
Joshua Kay Lab Technician jakay@clemson.edu 864-607-8237
Elizabeth Leonard Research Associate eleona2@clemson.edu 864-656-5060
Jacqueline Naylor-Adelberg Agricultural Science Associate jnaylor@clemson.edu
Kim Phillips Administration Coordinator kimp@clemson.edu 864-656-4964
Robert (Bob) Polomski Associate Extension Specialist--Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Garner Powell Laboratory Technician garnerp@clemson.edu 864-656-6930
Tracy Reynolds Administrative Coordinator tracyr@clemson.edu 864-656-4964
Shane Robinson Agriculture/Animal Associate II shane9@clemson.edu
Linus Schmitz Lab Manager linuss@clemson.edu 864-656-6704
Elise Schnabel Research Associate eschnab@clemson.edu 846-633-0789
Prabhsimran Singh prabhs@clemson.edu 864-789-0743
Simardeep Singh Graduate Research Assistant simards@clemson.edu 860-938-6874
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Timothy Stoudemayer Research Technician tstoude@clemson.edu
Sangita Subedi Graduate Research Assistant sangits@clemson.edu
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-656-1523
Linda Tindal Student Services Manager ltindal@clemson.edu 864-656-3683
Jeanice Troutman Research Associate jtroutm@clemson.edu 864-656-5739

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC