Skip to content

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Renee Anderson Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II rander8@clemson.edu 864-656-7455
Charles Beard Research Specialist cbrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5070
Tyler Campbell Agriculture/Animal Associate II htcampb@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Jennifer Corbin Project Manager jcorbin@clemson.edu 479-414-9981
Brodie Cox Research Specialist brodiec@clemson.edu 803-640-6696
Brittany Ellis Research Associate bruss@clemson.edu 864-656-5066
Jackie Ellis Instructor/Training Coordinator I jells@clemson.edu 864-656-5048
Michael Ferro Collection Manager MFERRO@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Kelly Ann Flynn Emerging Crops Program Coordinator kgilker@clemson.edu 864-656-5057
Andrew Gitto Research Assistant/Lab Manager agitto@clemson.edu 864-656-6704
David Harshman Ag. Science Assoc. dhrshmn@clemson.edu
Joshua Kay Lab Technician jakay@clemson.edu 864-607-8237
Jacqueline Naylor-Adelberg Agricultural Science Associate jnaylor@clemson.edu
Robert (Bob) Polomski Associate Extension Specialist--Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Garner Powell Laboratory Technician garnerp@clemson.edu 864-723-0267
Kate Price Administrative Assistant kgthoma@clemson.edu 864-656-8691
Tracy Reynolds Administrative Coordinator tracyr@clemson.edu 864-656-4964
Linus Schmitz Lab Manager linuss@clemson.edu 864-656-6704
Elise Schnabel Research Associate eschnab@clemson.edu 846-633-0789
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Timothy Stoudemayer Research Technician tstoude@clemson.edu
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-656-3382
Linda Tindal Student Services Manager ltindal@clemson.edu 864-656-3683
Jeanice Troutman Research Associate jtroutm@clemson.edu 864-656-5739

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC