Skip to content

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Title Email Phone
Junaed Ahmed junaeda@clemson.edu 803-918-2179
Omer Atagul Graduate Research Assistant oatagul@clemson.edu 864-533-2244
Mary-Frances Behnke Graduate Research Assistant mbehnke@clemson.edu
Richardson BIEN-AIME rbienai@clemson.edu 864-788-2528
Matthew Brown Graduate Research Assistant msb5@clemson.edu
Ufuk Caglar Graduate Research Assistance ucaglar@clemson.edu 864-533-7708
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Julianna Culbreath Graduate Research Assistant jculbre@clemson.edu 828-460-8060
Wanita Dantes Graduate Research Assistant wdantes@clemson.edu 186-464-3965
Samantha Dasawat Graduate Research Assistant smehl@clemson.edu 513-255-2932
Chahat Garg Graduate Research Assistant chahatg@clemson.edu 864-635-1950
Amna Ghani PhD Entomology Student aghani@clemson.edu 843-532-8616
Om Prakash Ghimire Graduate Research Assistant oghimir@clemson.edu
Celeste Giles Graduate Research Assistant cegiles@clemson.edu 864-478-6648
Jasmine Gill Graduate Research Assistant gill8@clemson.edu
Adam Haberski habersk@clemson.edu
Shelby Hammond Graduate Research Assistant shammo3@clemson.edu
Curt Harden Graduate Research Assistant curth@clemson.edu
Lauren Hood Graduate Research Assistant eburdin@clemson.edu
Zachary Jones Graduate Research Assistant ztjones@clemson.edu
Jyoti Kakati Graduate Research Assistant jkakati@clemson.edu 864-207-2768
Samneet Kashyap Graduate Research Assistant samneek@clemson.edu 843-617-8219
Khushwinder Kaur Graduate Research Assistant khushwk@clemson.edu 864-533-4835
Simranpreet Kaur Graduate Research Assistant simrank@clemson.edu 788-899-1652
Joshua Kay Lab Technician jakay@clemson.edu 864-607-8237
Brian Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant btlawre@clemson.edu
John Lawson Graduate Research Assistant jdlawso@clemson.edu
Sydney Lykins Graduate Research Assistant slykins@clemson.edu
Luvina Madrid Graduate Research Assistant lmadrid@clemson.edu 864-788-9700
Daniela Moreno Graduate Research Assistant dnmoren@clemson.edu 803-507-2607
Melissa Muñoz Graduate Research Assistant munoz@clemson.edu 864-624-6577
Swabir Alhassan Musah Graduate Research Assistant salhass@clemson.edu 854-216-2023
Milan Panth PhD Graduate Research Assistant mpanth@clemson.edu 615-730-0931
Stephen Parris Graduate Research Assistant sparri2@clemson.edu
Tony Reda Graduate Research Assistant creda@clemson.edu
Hope Renfroe-Becton Graduate Research Assistant hbecton@clemson.edu
Sonia Salaria Ph. D. Graduate Research Assistant ssalari@clemson.edu
Pawanjit Kaur Sandhu Graduate Research Assistant psandhu@clemson.edu
Malarvizhi Sathasivam Graduate Research Assistant msathas@clemson.edu
Caitlin Silva silva4@clemson.edu
Gursewak Singh Graduate Research Assistant gursews@clemson.edu 864-986-5273
W. Walker Spivey Graduate Research Assistant wwspive@clemson.edu
Ricardo ST AIME Post-doctoral Researcher rstaime@clemson.edu 864-722-3594
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Mandeep Tayal Ph.D. Student Entomology mtayal@clemson.edu 864-533-4642
Jacob Taylor Mr. jwtaylo@clemson.edu
Malone Thomason Graduate Research Assistant malonet@clemson.edu 706-599-7943
Morgan Tomlin Graduate Student mltomli@clemson.edu
Zhine Wang PhD student zhinew@clemson.edu 626-560-4340
Jared Weaver Graduate Research Assistant jweave8@clemson.edu 704-619-9901
Kimberly Whitlock PhD Student PES whitlo7@clemson.edu 986-200-8455
Patricia Wooden pwooden@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC