Skip to content

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Title Email Phone
Om Prakash Graduate Research Assistant oghimir@clemson.edu
Junaed Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant junaeda@clemson.edu 803-918-2179
Omer Atagul Graduate Research Assistant oatagul@clemson.edu 864-533-2244
Mary-Frances Behnke Graduate Research Assistant mbehnke@clemson.edu
Richardson BIEN-AIME rbienai@clemson.edu 864-788-2528
Matthew Brown Graduate Research Assistant msb5@clemson.edu
Ufuk Caglar Graduate Research Assistance ucaglar@clemson.edu 864-533-7708
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Morgan Chaudry Graduate Research Assistant mchaudr@clemson.edu
Maria Conti Graduate Research Assistant conti3@clemson.edu 864-705-5746
Julianna Culbreath Graduate Research Assistant jculbre@clemson.edu 828-460-8060
Wanita Dantes Graduate Research Assistant wdantes@clemson.edu 864-643-9659
Shikha Dubey Graduate Research Assistant shikhad@clemson.edu 678-427-8025
Chahat Garg Graduate Research Assistant chahatg@clemson.edu 864-635-1950
Sagar GC Graduate ResearchAssistant sagarg@clemson.edu 571-358-2799
Amna Ghani Graduate Research Assistant aghani@clemson.edu 843-532-8616
Celeste Giles Graduate Research Assistant cegiles@clemson.edu 864-478-6648
Jasmine Gill Graduate Research Assistant gill8@clemson.edu
Sarala Giri Graduate Research Assistant sgiri@clemson.edu 839-569-8959
Mohit Goyal Graduate Research Assistant mgoyal@clemson.edu 959-231-6937
Adam Haberski habersk@clemson.edu
Shelby Hammond Graduate Research Assistant shammo3@clemson.edu
Curt Harden Graduate Research Assistant curth@clemson.edu
Zachary Jones Graduate Research Assistant ztjones@clemson.edu
Tursynbek Kaiyrbekov Graduate Research Assistant tkaiyrb@clemson.edu
Jyoti Kakati Graduate Research Assistant jkakati@clemson.edu 864-207-2768
Foster Kangben Graduate Research Assistant fkangbe@clemson.edu 864-353-6754
Khushwinder Kaur Graduate Research Assistant khushwk@clemson.edu
Simranpreet Kaur Graduate Research Assistant simrank@clemson.edu 831-920-9121
Harleen Kaur Graduate Research Assistant hkaur@clemson.edu 217-607-3255
Joshua Kay Lab Technician jakay@clemson.edu 864-607-8237
Atiya Khan Graduate Student atiyak@clemson.edu
Pragya Kiju Graduate Student pkiju@clemson.edu 406-289-0621
Brian Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant btlawre@clemson.edu
John Lawson Graduate Research Assistant jdlawso@clemson.edu
Sydney Lykins Graduate Research Assistant slykins@clemson.edu
Luvina Madrid Graduate Research Assistant lmadrid@clemson.edu 864-788-9700
Samantha Mehl Graduate Research Assistant smehl@clemson.edu
Camila Montoya Graduate Research Assistant acmonto@clemson.edu
Melissa Muñoz Graduate Research Assistant munoz@clemson.edu 864-624-6577
Swabir Alhassan Musah Graduate Research Assistant salhass@clemson.edu 854-216-2023
Daniela Negrete-Moreno Graduate Research Assistant dnmoren@clemson.edu 803-507-2607
Milan Panth PhD Graduate Research Assistant mpanth@clemson.edu 615-730-0931
Stephen Parris Graduate Research Assistant sparri2@clemson.edu
Pratima Poudel Graduate Research Assistant pratimp@clemson.edu 843-615-3681
Alexandra Ratay Graduate Research Assistant aratay@clemson.edu 603-491-9072
Tony Reda Graduate Research Assistant creda@clemson.edu
Hope Renfroe-Becton Graduate Research Assistant hbecton@clemson.edu
Sonia Salaria Ph. D. Graduate Research Assistant ssalari@clemson.edu
Pawanjit Kaur Sandhu Graduate Research Assistant psandhu@clemson.edu
Malarvizhi Sathasivam Graduate Research Assistant msathas@clemson.edu
Caitlin Silva silva4@clemson.edu
Simardeep Singh Graduate Research Assistant simards@clemson.edu 860-938-6874
Gursewak Singh Graduate Research Assistant gursews@clemson.edu 864-986-5273
Prabhsimran Singh Graduate Research Assistant prabhs@clemson.edu 864-789-0743
W. Walker Spivey Graduate Research Assistant wwspive@clemson.edu 843-877-2197
Ricardo ST AIME Post-doctoral Researcher rstaime@clemson.edu 864-722-3594
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Sangita Subedi Graduate Research Assistant sangits@clemson.edu
Mandeep Tayal Ph.D. Candidate Entomology mtayal@clemson.edu
Malone Thomason Graduate Research Assistant malonet@clemson.edu 706-599-7943
Jason Todd Graduate Student jltodd@clemson.edu 256-424-3621
Morgan Tomlin Graduate Student mltomli@clemson.edu
Zhine Wang PhD student zhinew@clemson.edu 626-560-4340
Jared Weaver Graduate Research Assistant jweave8@clemson.edu 704-619-9901
Johanna Wesche Graduate Research Assistant jwesche@clemson.edu
Kimberly Whitlock PhD Student PES whitlo7@clemson.edu 986-200-8455
Noah Willsea Graduate Research Assistant nwillse@clemson.edu 616-375-0376
Patricia Wooden pwooden@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC