Skip to content

Plant and Environmental Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Title Email Phone
Omer Atagul Graduate Research Assistant oatagul@clemson.edu 864-533-2244
Hope Becton Graduate Research Assistant hbecton@clemson.edu
Mary-Frances Behnke Graduate Research Assistant mbehnke@clemson.edu
Matthew Brown Graduate Research Assistant msb5@clemson.edu
Ufuk Caglar Graduate Research Assistance ucaglar@clemson.edu 864-533-7708
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Julianna Culbreath Graduate Research Assistant jculbre@clemson.edu 828-460-8060
Wanita Dantes Graduate Research Assistant wdantes@clemson.edu 186-464-3965
Samantha Dasawat Graduate Research Assistant smehl@clemson.edu 513-255-2932
Chahat Garg Graduate Research Assistant chahatg@clemson.edu 864-765-4298
Om Prakash Ghimire Graduate Research Assistant oghimir@clemson.edu
Celeste Giles Graduate Research Assistant cegiles@clemson.edu 864-478-6648
Jasmine Gill Graduate Research Assistant gill8@clemson.edu
Adam Haberski habersk@clemson.edu
Shelby Hammond Graduate Research Assistant shammo3@clemson.edu
Curt Harden Graduate Research Assistant curth@clemson.edu
Lauren Hood eburdin@clemson.edu
Jyoti Kakati Graduate Research Assistant jkakati@clemson.edu 864-207-2768
Samneet Kashyap Graduate Research Assistant samneek@clemson.edu 843-617-8219
Khushwinder Kaur Graduate Research Assistant khushwk@clemson.edu 864-533-4835
Joshua Kay Lab Technician jakay@clemson.edu 864-607-8237
Brian Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant btlawre@clemson.edu
John Lawson Graduate Research Assistant jdlawso@clemson.edu
Sydney Lykins Graduate Research Assistant slykins@clemson.edu
Daniela Moreno Graduate Research Assistant dnmoren@clemson.edu 803-507-2607
Melissa Muñoz Graduate Research Assistant munoz@clemson.edu 864-624-6577
Swabir Alhassan Musah Graduate Research Assistant salhass@clemson.edu 854-216-2023
Milan Panth PhD Graduate Research Assistant mpanth@clemson.edu 615-730-0931
Stephen Parris Graduate Research Assistant sparri2@clemson.edu
Tony Reda Graduate Research Assistant creda@clemson.edu
Sonia Salaria Ph. D. Graduate Research Assistant ssalari@clemson.edu 864-207-9898
Pawanjit Kaur Sandhu Graduate Research Assistant psandhu@clemson.edu
Malarvizhi Sathasivam Graduate Research Assistant msathas@clemson.edu
Caitlin Silva silva4@clemson.edu
Gursewak Singh Graduate Research Assistant gursews@clemson.edu 864-986-5273
W. Walker Spivey Graduate Research Assistant wwspive@clemson.edu
Ricardo ST AIME Graduate Research assistant rstaime@clemson.edu 864-722-3594
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Mandeep Tayal Ph.D. Student Entomology mtayal@clemson.edu 864-533-4642
Jacob Taylor Mr. jwtaylo@clemson.edu
Malone Thomason Graduate Research Assistant malonet@clemson.edu 706-599-7943
Morgan Tomlin Graduate Student mltomli@clemson.edu
Sean Toporek Graduate Research Assistant stopore@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Zhine Wang PhD student zhinew@clemson.edu 626-560-4340
Kimberly Whitlock PhD Student PES whitlo7@clemson.edu 986-200-8455
Patricia Wooden pwooden@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES profile ››

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences | 171 Poole Agricultural Center Clemson, SC