Skip to Content

Graduate Students

Physics and Astronomy Graduate Students
Graduate Student Area Advisor Email
Pan Adhikari Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Gao pana@clemson.edu
Sagar Adhikari Astrophysics Dr. Zrake sagara@clemson.edu
Benjamin Amend Astrophysics Dr. Hartmann bamend@clemson.edu
Ilukpitiye (Samalka) Anandagoda Astrophysics Dr. Hartmann iananda@clemson.edu
Dhruv Bal Astrophysics Dr. Hartmann dbal@clemson.edu
Hugh Bates Astrophysics Dr. Leising hrbates@clemson.edu
Allen Benton Condensed Matter Physics Dr. He benton4@clemson.edu
Shannon Bonomi Biophysics 1st Year sbonomi@clemson.edu
Timothy Burke AMO Physics Dr. Marler tburke2@clemson.edu
Shailendra Chiluwal Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Podila schiluw@clemson.edu
Vincent Clanzy II Biophysics Dr. Alper vclanzy@clemson.edu
Isaiah Cox Astrophysics Dr. Ajello isc@clemson.edu
Jaclyn D'Avanzo AMO Physics Dr. Takacs jdavanz@clemson.edu
Norberto Davila Astrophysics Dr. Meyer ndavila@clemson.edu
Brianne Dunn Astrophysics Dr. Leising bgdunn@clemson.edu
Jordan Eagle Astrophysics Dr. Ajello jeagle@clemson.edu
Basanta Ghimire Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Rao basantg@clemson.edu
Sayani Ghosh Astrophysics Dr. Meyer sayanig@clemson.edu
Subash Godar Biophysics Dr. Alper sgodar@clemson.edu
Rajen Goutam Biophysics Dr. Sanabria rgoutam@clemson.edu
Alvaro Guerra 1st Year ajguerr@clemson.edu
George Hamilton Biophysics Dr. Sanabria ghamil4@clemson.edu
Tyler Hanover 1st Year thanove@clemson.edu
Michael Henderson Astrophysics Dr. Brittain mnhende@clemson.edu
Mihiri Hewa bosthanthirige Biophysics Dr. Alexov mhewabo@clemson.edu
Adam Hosier AMO Physics Dr. Takacs ahosier@clemson.edu
Gangtong Huang Biophysics Dr. Ding gangtoh@clemson.edu
Stanley Jensen Astrophysics Dr. Brittain sjensen@clemson.edu
Scott Joffre Astrophysics Dr. Ajello sjoffre@clemson.edu
Patrick Johnson AMO Physics Dr. Sosolik prjohns@clemson.edu
Peshal Karki Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Rao pkarki@clemson.edu
Joshua Kern Astrophysics Dr. Brittain jwkern@clemson.edu
Abhishek Khanal Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Marinescu khanal@clemson.edu
Nikita Khatiya Astrophysics Dr. Ajello nkhatiy@clemson.edu
Kanishka Kobbekaduwa Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Gao kkobbek@clemson.edu
Mahesh Koirala Biophysics Dr. Alexov mkoiral@clemson.edu
Janus Kozdon Astrophysics Dr. Brittain jkozdon@clemson.edu
Danielle Latham Biophysics Dr. Sanabria drlatha@clemson.edu
Mengke Li Astrophysics Dr. Meyer mengkel@clemson.edu
Danielle Markowski 1st Year dmarkow@clemson.edu
Richard Mattish AMO Physics Dr. Marler rhmatti@clemson.edu
David McCall AMO Physics Dr. Sosolik dcmccal@clemson.edu
Donald Medlin Medical Physics Dr. Takacs dmedlin@clemson.edu
Brynna Neff AMO Physics Dr. Marler brynnan@clemson.edu
Aniruddha Pan Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Marinescu apan@clemson.edu
Prakash Parajuli Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Rao pparaju@clemson.edu
Kyle Pellegrin Astrophysics Dr. Hartmann pelleg2@clemson.edu
Andrew Pepper Atmospheric Physics Dr. Kaeppler ampeppe@clemson.edu
Ryan Perrin Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Marinescu rperrin@clemson.edu
Andrealuna Pizzetti Astrophysics Dr. Ajello apizzet@clemson.edu
C. Meenakshi Rajagopal Astrophysics Dr. Ajello changar@clemson.edu
Samuel Sanders AMO Physics Dr. Takacs scsande@clemson.edu
Nawraj Sapkota Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Rao nsapkot@clemson.edu
Ansh Sehgal Astrophysics Dr. Brittain/Dr. Zrake asehgal@clemson.edu
Yong Sheng Astrophysics Dr. Ajello sheng2@clemson.edu
Ross Silver Astrophysics Dr. Ajello rmsilve@clemson.edu
Zhiyuan Song Astrophysics Dr. Hartmann zhiyuas@clemson.edu
Jaad Tannous Astrophysics Dr. Meyer jtannou@clemson.edu
Evan Watkins 1st Year ewatki4@clemson.edu
Haonan Wu Atmospheric Physics Dr. Lu haonanw@clemson.edu
Chendi Xie Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Gao chendix@clemson.edu
Yang Yang AMO Physics Dr. Takacs yy4@clemson.edu
Chi Zhang Biophysics Dr. Ding czhang6@clemson.edu
Zhenzhen Zhang Biophysics Dr. Ding zhenzhz@clemson.edu