Skip to content

Forestry and Environmental Conservation

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Gillian Bee Network Coordinator gilliab@clemson.edu 970-342-6034
Jenifer Bunty Public Information Coordinator jenifem@clemson.edu 321-745-5941
Vickie Byko Administrative Assistant vbyko@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Brenna Byler Administrative Assistant bbyler@clemson.edu 864-656-0168
Wayne Chao Research Specialist III wchao@clemson.edu 864-656-3117
LEONCIA CRUZ Environmental Education Specialist leoncic@clemson.edu 610-715-2788
Jamie Duberstein Research Scientist JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Stephen Harris Lab Technician II sh2@clemson.edu 386-314-6370
Alexis Jennings Student Services Program Coordinator award7@clemson.edu 864-656-1645
Bruce Kesler Lab Technician bkesler@clemson.edu 864-656-8589
Amanda Massey Accnt/Fiscal Analyst II admasse@clemson.edu 864-656-9883
Sandi Priddy Administrative Coordinator priddy@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Amy Sanders Student Services Coordinator / Academic Advisor amybs@clemson.edu 864-656-4840
Yvan Satge Research assistant ysatge@clemson.edu 864-656-6190

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC employee profile ››

Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation
Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation | 261 Lehotsky Hall Box 3403317 Clemson, SC