Skip to content

Forestry and Environmental Conservation

Graduate Students

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Abramowitz M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) cabramo@clemson.edu
Crystal Anderson Wildlife Biologist II crhode2@clemson.edu 864-634-2170
Kavi Awasthi MS in Forest Resources kawasth@clemson.edu
Ryan Bohannon PhD Student - Forest Resources gbohann@clemson.edu
Miriam Boucher Doctoral Student and Graduate Research Assistant mnbouch@clemson.edu
Melissa Burnett M.S. Student - Forest Resources mburne4@clemson.edu
Jacob Daley PhD Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology jtdaley@clemson.edu
Kenneth De León Colón PhD Student & RA - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology krdeleo@clemson.edu
Bryce DelaCourt Ph.D. Student - Forestry & Environmental Conservation bdelaco@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Jeremy Forsythe jdforsy@clemson.edu 607-760-0330
Maggie Gaither M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology magaith@clemson.edu 803-553-8230
Robert (Bobby) Greco PhD Student - Wildlife & Fisheries Biology rmgreco@clemson.edu
Andrew Jamison Graduate Research Assistant awjamis@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Alex Jensen PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ajense2@clemson.edu 909-283-0756
Kacey Kai M.S. Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology kkai@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Meghan Keating PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology mpkeati@clemson.edu
Charlie Kloppenburg PhD student, Research Assistant ckloppe@clemson.edu
Daniel Knapp PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ddknapp@clemson.edu
Annika Kuleba Graduate Research Assistant akuleba@clemson.edu
Steven H. Long Assistant Director - Regulatory Services, Plant Industry slong2@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Trisha Markus Ph.D. Student tmarkus@clemson.edu
Jordan McCall Graduate Research Assistant jmccal4@clemson.edu 803-834-0193
Allison Melcher Graduate Research Assistant amelche@clemson.edu
Htet Lin Naing Graduate Research Assistant hnaing@clemson.edu 662-242-4806
Dana Nelson PhD Candidate - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology dnelso2@clemson.edu
John Nettles PhD Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) nettle2@clemson.edu
Christopher Pettengill Graduate Research Assistant cpetten@clemson.edu
Olivia Poelmann Graduate Research Assistant opoelma@clemson.edu 262-994-8626
Justin Robbins Graduate Student jarobbi@clemson.edu
Samantha Smith PhD Student- Wildlife and Fisheries Biology sns4@clemson.edu
Katelyn Steen ksteen@clemson.edu
Lindsey Stone M.S. Student - Forest Resources lstone5@clemson.edu 269-303-5150
Akshit Suthar PhD Student / Graduate Research Assistant asuthar@clemson.edu 321-417-6745
Tyler Tobias M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (SC Coop Unit) ttobias@clemson.edu
Lesley Twiner M.S. Student - Wildlife and Fisheries Biology ltwiner@clemson.edu
Cindy Von Haugg Graduate Research Assistant cvonhau@clemson.edu
Armin Weise Graduate Research Assistant aweise@clemson.edu 828-808-4495
Yuhua Zheng Ph.D. Student - Forestry & Environmental Conservation yuhuaz@clemson.edu 864-765-4344
Marisa Zimmerman PhD Student - Wildlife & Fisheries Biology marisaz@clemson.edu 864-656-3303

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC profile ››

Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation
Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation | 261 Lehotsky Hall Box 3403317 Clemson, SC