Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Forestry and Environmental Conservation

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name Title Email Phone
James (Jim) Anderson Director, James C. Kennedy Waterfowl and Wetlands Conservation Center jta6@clemson.edu 304-276-8956
Robert Baldwin Professor and Endowed Chair, Conservation baldwi6@clemson.edu 864-656-1776
Kyle Barrett Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Cathy Bodinof Jachowski Assistant Professor cjachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2849
Alex Tat-Shing Chow Professor achow@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
William Conner Professor wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
David Coyle Assistant Professor dcoyle@clemson.edu 864-656-9766
Jamie Duberstein Research Scientist JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Patrick Hiesl Assistant Professor of Forest Operations phiesl@clemson.edu 864-656-7293
Althea Hotaling Hagan Director: Online Masters of Wildlife and Fisheries Resources Program shotali@clemson.edu 864-656-4823
David Jachowski Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology djachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2138
David Jenkins Forest Health Coordinator dajenki@clemson.edu 803-667-1002
Patrick Jodice Professor, Leader SC Cooperative Research Unit pjodice@clemson.edu 864-656-6190
Alan Johnson Associate Professor alanj@clemson.edu 864-656-4390
J. Drew Lanham Alumni Distinguished Professor of Wildlife Ecology lanhamj@clemson.edu 864-656-7294
Tom O'Halloran Assistant Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Brandon Peoples Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology peoples@clemson.edu 864-656-4855
Dr. Christopher Post Professor of Environmental Information Science cpost@clemson.edu 864-656-6939
Robert Powell George B. Hartzog, Jr. Endowed Professor rbp@clemson.edu 864-784-7974
John Rodgers, Jr. Professor jrodger@clemson.edu 864-656-0492
Shari L. Rodriguez Associate Professor of Human Dimensions of Wildlife slrodri@clemson.edu 864-656-0430
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Thomas Straka Professor Emeritus tstraka@clemson.edu
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
G. Geoff Wang Professor gwang@clemson.edu 864-656-4864

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC employee profile ››

Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation
Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation | 261 Lehotsky Hall Box 3403317 Clemson, SC