tiger fur photo
Clemson Parking and Transportation Services


Contact Us

Parking & Transportation Services

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

G-01 Edgar Brown Union

113 Union Drive

Clemson, SC 29634-4014

Phone: (864)656-2270

E-mail: parking@clemson.edu

 

Physical Address: 113 Union Drive, Clemson, SC. Click here for directions.


For transit related concerns, please contact us at (864)624-2725.or transit@clemson.edu or complete a Transit Feedback Form online

 

For after-hours emergencies please contact the University Police Department at (864)656-2222.

Parking & Transportation Services Staff

Dan Hofmann

Dan Hofmann

Director

hofmann@clemson.edu

Kat Moreland

Kat Moreland

Associate Director of Transit Operations

katerib@clemson.edu

Vanessa Weston

Vanessa Weston

Associate Director of Parking Operations

vanrob@clemson.edu

Tracey Morgan

Tracey Morgan

Administrative Assistant

traceym@clemson.edu

Lydia Krause

Lindsey Marcengill

Transit Administrative Assistant

transit@clemson.edu


Carol Hudson

Customer Service Representative

ch@clemson.edu


Heather Chun

Customer Service Representative

hchun@clemson.edu

Celena Webb

Customer Service Representative

ccwebb@clemson.edu


 

 

 


Joey Alexander

Maintenance Technician

parking@clemson.edu


Artavius McClain

Daytime Transit Supervisor

artavim@clemson.edu


Lee Collins

Nighttime Transit Supervisor

lccolli@clemson.edu



Parking Enforcement Staff

Ted Burdette

Parking Enforcement Officer

Sheila Wiggins

Parking Enforcement Officer

Jessica Mullins

Parking Enforcement Officer

Jimmy Walker

Parking Enforcement Officer

Cynthia Lutfy

Parking Enforcement Officer

Michelle Doneza

Parking Enforcement Officer

 

 

 

Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to make recommendations to the Vice President for Finance and Operations concerning parking improvements, changes and parking restrictions.

 

Parking Advisory Board Members

Organization

Representative

Contact Information

Campus Master Planning Office

Pete Knudsen

E-mail: pknudse@clemson.edu
Phone: 
Office: Gentry Hall

Faculty Senate

Scott Swain

 

E-mail: sdswain@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2397
Office:  377 Sirrine Hall

Matthew Macauley

E-mail: macaule@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1838
Office:  0-325 Martin Hall

Staff Senate

Cecelia Jackson

E-mail: cjackso@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-0608
Office:  University Facilities

 

Chris Poole

E-mail: capoole@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-0767
Office:  Procurement

Graduate Student Government

E-mail: @clemson.edu
Office: 

Police Department 

Chris Harrington

E-mail: harrin4@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2222
Office: CU Police Department

Student Affairs and Housing

Amy Gamble

E-mail: acg@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1151
Office: 100 Mell Hall

Student Government

 

E-mail: @clemson.edu
Office: 159 Union Plaza

Athletics

Jon Allen

E-mail: jba3@clemson.edu 
Phone: 656-0910
Office: McFadden