Anderson County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Baxley Food Systems and Safety Agent annab@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Wilder Ferreira Regional Economic Development Extension Associate wferrei@clemson.edu 864-642-8758
Geneva N. Green Nutrition Educator ggreen@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
Heather Nix Upstate District Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Steven O'Shields Water Resources Extension Agent oshiel3@clemson.edu 864-359-3385
LaDonna Peoples Administrative Assistant lpeople@clemson.edu 864-359-3379
Samuel Quinney Extension Agent-Livestock and Forages squinne@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Carol Salley Nutrition Educator Assistant salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Youth Development Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Shanna Sykes Health Extension Agent srsykes@clemson.edu 864-359-3390
Marty Watt Senior Extension Agent mpwatt@clemson.edu 864-359-3383

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››