Fairfield County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Bean Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Kershaw, Sumter, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Richland rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Dwayne Earn Administrative Assistant dearn@clemson.edu 803-635-4722
Stephanie Eidt Fairfield County 4-H Youth Development Agent seidt@clemson.edu 803-589-8977
Faith Isreal Food Systems and Safety Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-722-1195
Jackie Jordan Urban Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-722-1196
Charly McConnell Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Marlyne Walker Senior Extension Agent/EFNEP State Specialist marlyne@clemson.edu 803-589-8976

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››