Horry County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Chase Baillie Food Systems and Safety Agent mcinto3@clemson.edu 864-650-8602
Nancy Dawsey Administrative Assistant ndawsey@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Bailee Floyd EFNEP Nutrition Educator bailee@clemson.edu 843-234-7720
Brad Fowler Urban Horticulture Agent bfowler@clemson.edu 843-234-7713
William Hardee III Extension Tobacco Specialist and Area Agronomy Agent hardee@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Blake Lanford District Extension Director - Coastal District blakel@clemson.edu 843-902-5182
Charlotte Maxwell Agribusiness Extension Agent chmaxwe@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Bruce McLean, Jr. Area Commercial Horticulture Agent wbmclea@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Miracle Rabon Horry County 4-H Youth Development Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Lee Van Vlake Livestock and Forages Program Team Director rii@clemson.edu 843-344-3322
Guinn Wallover Water Resources Extension Agent cggarre@clemson.edu 843-730-5210
Catherine Watts Water Resources Agent cwatts4@clemson.edu 843-457-1908

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››