Lexington County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Ballew Commercial Horticulture Agent ballew3@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 808-397-9026
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Alivia Gunter Administrative Assistant aliviag@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Samantha Houston Food Systems & Safety Agent housto7@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Erika Hwang Lexington County 4-H Youth Development Agent erikaj@clemson.edu 803-238-2183
Charly McConnell Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Dianna Richardson Nutrition Educator diannar@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Janet Steele Forestry and Wildlife Agent: Calhoun, Colleton, Hampton, Lexington & Orangeburg jmwatt@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Ted Zee DPI District Specialist - Midlands theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››