Marlboro County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Bean Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Kershaw, Sumter, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Richland rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Rich Byrd Agronomic Crops Extension Agent jbyrd2@clemson.edu 843-659-6986
Sheila Funderburk EFNEP Nutrition Educator sheilaf@clemson.edu 843-439-1578
Brenda Hunt Administrative Assistant brenda@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Bruce McLean, Jr. Area Commercial Horticulture Agent wbmclea@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Michael McManus District Extension Director mmcmns@clemson.edu 843-250-0198
Anthony Melton Senior County Extension Agent amelton@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Callen Outen Home Horticulture Agent callenb@clemson.edu 843-627-7113
TJ Savereno Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Lee, Marlboro, Darlington, Florence, Clarendon asavere@clemson.edu 843-230-3109
Amber Starnes Area Livestock and Forages Agent arstarn@clemson.edu 843-623-2134

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››