Orangeburg County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Phillip Carnley Commercial Horticulture Agent pcarnle@clemson.edu 803-516-4210
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 808-397-9026
Jonathan Croft Agriculture Extension Agent croft@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Roxane Cummings Healthy Habits Program Coordinator roxanec@clemson.edu 803-516-4208
Charly Greenthaler Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Samantha Houston Food Systems & Safety Agent housto7@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Glenna Mason Orangeburg/Calhoun County 4-H Youth Development Agent gcmason@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Janet Steele Area Forestry and Wildlife Agent jmwatt@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Susan Till Administrative Assistant smtill@clemson.edu 803-534-6280

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››