South Carolina FFA Foundation

SC FFA Foundation Constitution and By-Laws

SC FFA Foundation Investment Policy Statement

 

SC FFA Foundation Board of Directors

Josh McCall
Walhalla High School
4701 N Highway 11
Walhalla, SC 29691
Phone: (864)-886-4490
Fax: (864)-886-4488
Email: jmccall@sdoc.org 
 
Derrick Cooper
Gilbert High School
146 Main Street
Gilbert, SC 29054
Phone: (803) 821-1871
Fax: (803) 892-1903
Email: dcooper@lexington1.net
 
Kevin Sox
Center for Advanced Technical Studies
916 Mount Vernon Church Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Phone:  (803) 476-8600
Fax:  (803) 476-8620
E-mail: ksox@lexrich5.org

James Roberts
Aynor High School
201 Jordanville Rd
Aynor, SC 29511
Phone: (843) 488-7100
Fax: (843) 488–7101
E-mail: jroberts@horrycountyschools.net

Cayden Gates - State President, SC FFA Association
Nation Ford FFA Chapter
Email: gatect203@gmail.com 

Keith Cox
Chairman
229 Church Street
Latta, SC 29565
 
Dreyfus Williams
3010 Abel Rd.
Sumter, SC 29150
Phone: (803) 481-8689
 
Dr. Curtis D. White, Sr.
Secretary
109 Brookwood Dr. 
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-6577
Email: cdwhite@clemson.edu
 
Troy Helms
SC Agricultural Education State Staff
107 South French Street
Lancaster, SC 29720
Phone: (803) 320-1064
Email: rthelms@clemson.edu 

Frank Stover, Jr.
Executive Director & Treasurer
Pelion High School
600 Lydia Drive
Pelion, SC 29123
Phone: (803) 821-2256
Email: fstover@lexington1.net
 

Ex-Officio Member

Dr. Tom Dobbins
Clemson University
171 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: (864) 656-5674
Email: TDBBNS@clemson.edu

 

William E. Keels
State Director
5500 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: (803) 896-8873
FAX: (803) 736-4418
Cell: (803) 600-3140
E-Mail: wkeels@clemson.edu