Skip to Content

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory Table
 
Contact Information Program Research Group

Sydney Abrams
Phone: 864-656-4696
Email: srabram@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Leigh Anne Clark

Oly Ahmed
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: oahmed@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Kerry Smith

Matthew Angel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mbangel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Brandon Baker
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: bb2@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Trudy Mackay

Irem Bastuzel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ibastuz@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Manwinder Brar
Phone: 864-656-1725
Email: mbrar@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Rajandeep Sekhon

Kristin Bussey
Phone: 864-889-0522
Email: kcbusse@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Trudy Mackay

Garrett Buzzard
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: gbuzzar@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Michael Sehorn

Rodrigo Catalan-Hurdato
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: catala3@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kerry Smith

Chenyan Chang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chenyac@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Weiguo Cao

Diptee Chaulagain
Phone: 864-656-3567
Email: dchaula@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Julia Frugoli

Xiaotong Chen
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: xiaotoc@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Hong Luo

Jin Cho
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jinc@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Rodney Colonreyes
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: rcolonr@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Yueyao Gao
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: yueyaog@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Julia Frugoli

Yuqing Hang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: yhang@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Alex Feltus

Jeffrey Hatfield
Phone: 864-889-0522
Email: jshatfi@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Trudy Mackay

Alexandra Hawks
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: alhawks@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Jennifer Mason

Allison Hickman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: arhickm@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Alex Feltus

Jessica Jones
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jjone29@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Perry Kezh
Phone: 864-656-6935
Email: pkezh@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Kerry Smth

Emily Knight
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ewknigh@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Meredith Morris

Bharath Kunduru
Phone: 864-656-1725
Email: bkundur@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Rajandeep Sekhon

Chuan Liang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chuan@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Weiguo Cao

Rebecca Macpherson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: rajones@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Trudy Mackay

Stephani Martinez Barrera
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ssm@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Jillian Milanes
Phone: 864-656-0293
Email: jmilane@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Sneha Mokashi
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: smokash@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics

Trudy Mackay

Matthew Morgan
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mmrgn@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

James Morris

Sarah Murphy
Phone: 864-656-4696
Email: scmurph@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Leigh Anne Clark

Olanrewaju Oladosu
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: oolados@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Jennifer Mason

Kristina Parman
Phone: 864-656-2376
Email: kparman@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Nava Poudyal
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: npoudya@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Joshua Saliutama
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jsaliut@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Piotr Stempinski
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: pstempi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Sabrina Sutton
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ssutto3@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Meredith Morris

Jacklyn Thomas
Phone: 864-656-1859
Email: jacklyt@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Julia Frugoli

Anqi Wei
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: anqi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Liangjiang Wang

Jordan Wesel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jwesel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Christina Wilkinson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: cwilki7@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Meredith Morris