Skip to Content

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory
Name Program Research Group Email Phone
Sydney Abrams Genetics PhD Program Leigh Anne Clark srabram@clemson.edu 864-656-4696
Oly Ahmed Genetics PhD Program Kerry Smith oahmed@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Aryn Akerberg Genetics MS Program Todd Lyda aakerbe@clemson.edu N/A
Matthew Angel Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Cheryl Ingram-Smith mbangel@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Ardeshir Bahadori Biochemistry and Molecular Biology MS Program Hiaying Liang abahado@clemson.edu N/A
Irem Bastuzel Genetics PhD Program Cheryl Ingram-Smith ibastuz@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Rebecca Bishop Genetics PhD Program Robert Anholt and Trudy Mackay ehbisho@clemson.edu 864-889-0519
Manwinder Brar Genetics PhD Program Rajandeep Sekhon mbrar@clemson.edu 864-656-1725
Kristin Bussey Genetics PhD Program Trudy Mackay kcbusse@clemson.edu 864-889-0537
Garrett Buzzard Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Michael Sehorn gbuzzar@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Rodrigo Catalan-Hurdato Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Kerry Smith catala3@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Chen Chang Biochemistry and Molecular Biology MS Program Hong Luo cchang2@clemson.edu 864-656-1746
Chenyan Chang Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Weiguo Cao chenyac@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Jerry (Rui) Che Genetics PhD Program Andrei Alexandrob rche@clemson.edu 864-889-0519
Xiaotong Chen Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Hong Luo xiaotoc@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Varun Kumar Reedy Cheruku Genetics MS Program Julia Frugoli varunkc@clemson.edu N/A
Jin Cho Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Cheryl Ingram-Smith jinc@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Rodney Colonreyes Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Lukasz Kozubowski rcolonr@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Olivia Duffy Genetics PhD Program Miriam Konkel ogduffy@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Alec Froidcoeur Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Andrei Alexandrob afroidc@clemson.edu 864-889-0522
Yueyao Gao Genetics PhD Program Julia Frugoli yueyaog@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Elizabeth Greif Genetics PhD Program Leigh Anne Clark egreif@clemson.edu 864-656-4696
Jeffrey Hatfield Genetics PhD Program Trudy Mackay jshatfi@clemson.edu 864-889-0537
Alexandra Hawks Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Jennifer Mason alhawks@clemson.edu 864-656-3345
Melody Hayman Genetics MS Program Michael Sehorn mhayman@clemson.edu N/A
Austin Herbert Genetics PhD Program Lela Lackey herber4@clemson.edu 864-889-0519
Allison Hickman Genetics PhD Program Alex Feltus arhickm@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Ashtyn Hill Genetics MS Program Miriam Konkel ashtynh@clemson.edu N/A
Jiamutai Genetics MS Program Zhana Duren jjiamut@clemson.edu 864-889-0528
Jessica Jones Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program James Morris jjone29@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Devin Keane Genetics MS Program Alex Feltus dkeane2@clemson.edu N/A
Perry Kezh Genetics PhD Program Kerry Smith pkezh@clemson.edu 864-656-6935
Ashley Kirby Genetics MS Program Miriam Konkel aekirby@clemson.edu 864-656-3346
Emily Knight Genetics PhD Program Meredith Morris ewknigh@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Bharath Kunduru Genetics PhD Program Rajandeep Sekhon bkundur@clemson.edu 864-656-1725
Jiayin Liu Genetics PhD Program Hiaying Liang jiayin@clemson.edu 864-656-2414
Chuan Liang Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Weiguo Cao chuan@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Hui Ma Genetics PhD Program Zhana Duren huim@clemson.edu 864-889-0528
Luke Mabry Genetics MS Program Lela Lackey elmabry@clemson.edu N/A
Rebecca Macpherson Genetics PhD Program Trudy Mackay rajones@clemson.edu 864-889-0537
Debarati Majumdar Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Andrei Alexandrob dmajumd@clemson.edu 864-889-0519
Stephani Martinez Barrera Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Lukasz Kozubowski ssm@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Jillian Milanes Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program James Morris jmilane@clemson.edu 864-656-0293
Matthew Morgan Genetics PhD Program James Morris mmrgn@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Shala Baxton Munn Genetics MS Program Lela Lackey shalam@clemson.edu N/A
Sarah Murphy Genetics PhD Program Leigh Anne Clark scmurph@clemson.edu 864-656-4696
Naqing Genetics PhD Program Zhana Duren xnaquing@clemson.edu 864-889-0528
Amara Onoh Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Currently Completing Rotations aonoh@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Kristina Parman Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Kim Paul kparman@clemson.edu 864-656-2376
Sabrina Pizarro Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Meredith Morris ssutto3@clemson.edu 864-656-0367
Nava Poudyal Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Kim Paul npoudya@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Suraj Powar Genetics PhD Program Miriam Konkel sdpowar@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Joshua Saliutama Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Kim Paul jsaliut@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Rakshya Shah Genetics MS Program Julia Frugoli rakshys@clemson.edu N/A
Bibhu Simkhada Genetics PhD Program Robert Anholt and Trudy Mackay bsimkha@clemson.edu 864-889-0519
Arohi Singhal Biochemistry and Molecular Biology MS Program Kerry Smith arohis@clemson.edu N/A
Jacklyn Thomas Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Julia Frugoli jacklyt@clemson.edu 864-656-1859
Joshua Turner Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Jennifer Mason jtrnr@clemson.edu 864-656-3345
Briana Vollbeer Genetics MS Program Michael Sehorn bvollbe@clemson.edu 864-656-2572
Anqi Wei Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Liangjiang Wang anqi@clemson.edu 864-656-6237
Christina Wilkinson Genetics PhD Program Meredith Morris cwilki7@clemson.edu 864-656-0367
Chia-Lun Wu Biochemistry and Molecular Biology PhD Program Heather Flanagan-Steet and Trudy Mackay chialuw@clemson.edu 864-656-3434