Download Adobe Reader

Dean's Advisory Council

Brett Wright
Dean
Phone: (864) 656-7640
Email: wright@clemson.edu

Denise Anderson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (864) 656-5679
Email: dander2@clemson.edu

Regina Carroll
Chief Business Officer
Phone: (864) 656-2073 
Email: rcrrll@clemson.edu

 

Leslie Conrad
Director, Outdoor Laboratory
Phone: (864) 646-7502
Emailconrad@clemson.edu

Donna Dant
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (864) 656-0960
Email: ddant@clemson.edu

David Eitle
Chair, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Phone: (864) 656-3238
Email: deitle@clemson.edu

Bryan Denham
Chair, Department of Communication
Phone: (864) 656-6392
Email: bdenham@clemson.edu

Ron Gimbel
Chair, Department of Public Health Sciences
Phone: (864) 656-1969
Email: rgimbel@clemson.edu

Sarah Griffin
Faculty Senate Representative
Phone: (864) 656-1622
Emailsgriffi@clemson.edu

Kathy Headley
Senior Associate Dean
Division of Collaborative Academic Services
Phone: (864) 656-2181
Email: ksn1177@clemson.edu

Tracy Kelly
Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
Phone: (864) 656-7913 
Email: tk@clemson.edu

Melanie Kieve
Public Information Director
Office of Communications and Public Relations
Division of Collaborative Academic Services
Phone: (864) 656-1051
Email: mkieve@clemson.edu

Fran McGuire
Interim Chair
Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
Phone: (864) 656-2183
Email: lefty@clemson.edu

Jim McDonell
Interim Chair, Department of Youth, Family and Community Studies
Phone: (864) 656-6746
Email: jmcdnll@clemson.edu

Eric Muth
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Phone: (864) 656-6741
Email: muth@clemson.edu

Jeffrey Peake
Chair, Department of Political Science
Phone: (864) 656-4653
Email: jpeake@clemson.edu

Pat Raymark
Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: (864) 656-4715
Email: praymar@clemson.edu

Kellye Rembert
Coordinator of Special Projects
Phone: (864) 656-5221
Email: krember@clemson.edu

Paula Watt
Director, Sullivan Center
Phone: (864) 656-3076
Email: pwatt@clemson.edu

 

 

 

Ann Wetsel
Interim Director, School of Nursing 
Phone: (864) 656-5527
Email: mwetsel@clemson.edu