Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff A-Z Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

John Abercrombie Senior Lecturer ja@clemson.edu 864-656-5431
Virginia Abernathy Lecturer vaberna@clemson.edu 864-656-3588
Rebecca Ackerman Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
J. Antonio Baeza Associate Professor jbaezam@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Lisa Bain Professor, Biological Sciences lbain@clemson.edu 864-656-5050
William Baldwin Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator of Biological Sciences baldwin@clemson.edu 864-656-9957
Cassidy Baldwin Lab Technologist I crbaldw@clemson.edu 864-784-0596
Robert Ballard Program Coordinator, Online M.S. ballard@clemson.edu 864-656-3579
Kyle Barrett Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Amy Bergmann ambergm@clemson.edu 864-650-5737
Sharon Bewick Assistant Professor sbewick@clemson.edu 724-833-4459
Disha Bhattacharjee Postdoctoral Fellow dbhatta@clemson.edu 864-656-9921
Richard Blob Alumni Distinguished Professor rblob@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Carla Brewer Registration Coordinator cjdunca@clemson.edu 864-656-0854
Nancy Brown Administrative Coordinator nbrown4@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Barbara Campbell Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator for Microbiology bcampb7@clemson.edu 864-656-0559
Min Cao Associate Professor and Undergrad Program Coordinator for Microbiology mcao@clemson.edu 864-507-7270
Susan Chapman Associate Professor schapm2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Londan Charley Director of Academic Advising londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Michael Childress Associate Professor mchildr@clemson.edu 864-985-2384
Nicki Clark-Mount Project Coordinator nicolec@clemson.edu 864-656-3742
John Cummings Senior Lecturer cumminj@clemson.edu 864-656-3601
Ian Cummings Lab Technologist I icummin@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Dixie Damrel Curator, Clemson University Herbarium ddamrel@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Saara DeWalt Professor and Chair saarad@clemson.edu 864-656-1112
Sourabh Dhingra Assistant Professor sdhingr@clemson.edu 864-656-9998
Zhicheng Dou Assistant Professor zdou@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Teri Elliott Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Nora Espinoza Lecturer nespino@clemson.edu 864-656-3589
David Feliciano Associate Professor dfelici@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Lindsay Finnell Lab Manager lfinnel@clemson.edu 217-361-4646
Ginger Foulk Project Coordinator foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Melissa Fuentes Curator I Campbell Museum of Natural History fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Vincent Gallicchio Sr. Professor vsgall@clemson.edu 864-650-6702
Julia George Associate Professor jgeorg4@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Renea Hardwick Senior Lecturer rhardwi@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Jennifer Hodge Postdoctoral Fellow jhodge6@clemson.edu 864-533-0971
Jennie Holmberg Feliciano Research Specialist jcholmb@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Ashley Hubbard Academic Advisor ahubba2@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Terrie Jarrett Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Brad Jones Academic Advisor djones1@clemson.edu 864-656-1300
Tafadzwa Kaisa Senior Lecturer tkaisa@clemson.edu 864-656-6963
Matthew Koski Assistant Professor mkoski@clemson.edu 864-656-3163
Harry Kurtz, Jr Associate Professor HKURTZ@clemson.edu 864-656-6915
Laura Love Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Jay Lyn Martin Graduate Student Services Coordinator jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Anna Lee Masters Academic Advisor acmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-2416
Cassandra May Lecturer cmay3@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Tamara McNutt-Scott Senior Lecturer tmcnutt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Megan Metcalf Academic Advisor mrmetca@clemson.edu 864-656-0838
V Christine Minor Senior Lecturer mminor@clemson.edu 864-650-1301
Anna Montgomery Lab Specialist II amd8@clemson.edu 706-346-7336
Mike Moore Project Coordinator mmoore@clemson.edu 864-656-6273
Rooksana Noorai Bioinformatician rooksan@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Kara Powder Assistant Professor kpowder@clemson.edu 864-656-3196
Samantha Price Assistant Professor sprice6@clemson.edu 864-656-3961
Margaret Ptacek Professor mptacek@clemson.edu 864-656-6964
Kaustubha Qanungo Lecturer kqanung@clemson.edu 864-656-9916
Nathan Redding Lecturer nwreddi@clemson.edu 864-656-3456
Charles Rice Professor cdrice@clemson.edu 864-508-0710
Vincent Richards Associate Professor vpricha@clemson.edu 864-656-2207
Laura Rodrigues Vieira de Alencar Postdoctoral Fellow lrodri4@clemson.edu 864-624-7438
Emily Rosowski Assistant Professor erosows@clemson.edu 864-656-5433
Krista Rudolph Senior Lecturer krudolp@clemson.edu 864-656-3838
Lisa Ruggiero Wagner Lecturer lrwagne@clemson.edu 864-656-5745
Michael Sears Associate Professor sears3@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Anna Seekatz Assistant Professor aseekat@clemson.edu 864-656-9921
Salvatore Sparace Professor smsprc@clemson.edu 864-314-5400
Barbara Speziale Professor and Associate Director, Watt Family Innovation Center BJSPZ@clemson.edu 864-656-1550
Lesly Temesvari Alumni Distinguished Professor ltemesv@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Savini Thrikawala Postdoctoral Fellow sthrika@clemson.edu 832-713-4185
Matthew Turnbull Associate Professor turnbul@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Tzuen-Rong Tzeng Associate Professor tzuenrt@clemson.edu 864-656-0239
Peter van den Hurk Associate Professor pvdhurk@clemson.edu 864-656-3594
Alex Villano Accountant marthav@clemson.edu 864-656-3487
Yanzhang (Charlie) Wei Professor and Associate Chair ywei@clemson.edu 864-656-7393
Donna Weinbrenner Senior Lecturer donnaw@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Brenda Welter Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Alfred Wheeler Visiting Professor wheeler@clemson.edu 864-506-6518
Kristi Whitehead Senior Lecturer kwhiteh@clemson.edu 864-656-4146
Stevin Wilson Bioinformatician stevinw@clemson.edu 614-377-4897
Christine Woelfel-Monsivais Lab Technician cwoelfe@clemson.edu 864-656-9921
Xianzhong Yu Associate Professor xyu@clemson.edu 864-656-0718

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Biological Sciences employee profile »  Be sure to select our department under the College of Science link.