Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff A-Z Directory

Biological Sciences Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Abercrombie, John G Senior Lecturer ja@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Abernathy, Virginia Lecturer vaberna@clemson.edu 864-656-3588
Ackerman, Rebecca R Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Almeida, Daniela Post Doctoral Fellow dmalmei@clemson.edu
Baeza Migueles, J. Antonio Associate Professor jbaezam@clemson.edu
Bain, Lisa Professor lbain@clemson.edu 864-656-5050
Baldwin, William Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator, Biological Sciences
baldwin@clemson.edu 864-656-9957
Ballard, Robert Visiting Professor ballard@clemson.edu 864-656-3579
Bergmann, Amy Research Specialist I ambergm@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Bewick, Sharon Assistant Professor sbewick@clemson.edu
Bhattacharjee, Disha Post Doctoral Fellow dbhatta@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Blob, Richard Alumni Professor rblob@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Brewer, Carla Duncan Registration Coordinator cjdunca@clemson.edu 864-656-0854
Brown, Nancy Office Manager
HR / Payroll Liaison
nbrown4@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Campbell, Barbara Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator, Microbiology
bcampb7@clemson.edu 864-656-0559
Cao, Min Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator - Microbiology
mcao@clemson.edu
Chapman, Susan Associate Professor schapm2@clemson.edu
Charley, Londan Means Director, Academic Advising londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Childress, Michael Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator - Biological Sciences
mchildr@clemson.edu
Cisternas Fuentes, Anita Post Doctoral Fellow acister@clemson.edu 864-656-2323
Clark-Mount, Nicki Project Coordinator nicolec@clemson.edu 864-656-3742
Cummings, Ian Lab Specialist II icummin@clemson.edu 864-656-5431
Cummings, John R Senior Lecturer cumminj@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Davis, Anna Lab Specialist II amd8@clemson.edu
DeWalt, Saara Dept Chair/Head saarad@clemson.edu 864-656-1112
Dhingra, Sourabh Assistant Professor sdhingr@clemson.edu 864-656-9998
Dou, Zhicheng Associate Professor zdou@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Elliott, Teri Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Endara, Lorena Herbarium Curator / Lecturer cendara@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Espinoza, Nora Lecturer nespino@clemson.edu
Feliciano, David Associate Professor dfelici@clemson.edu
Foulk, Ginger Project Coordinator foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Fuentes, Melissa Curator II fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Gallicchio, Vincent Professor
Director, Global Health Mission Program
vsgall@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
George, Julia Associate Professor jgeorg4@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Hardwick, Renea Senior Lecturer rhardwi@clemson.edu 864-656-1825
Heiling, Jacob Post Doctoral Fellow jheilin@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Hodge, Jennifer Post Doctoral Fellow jhodge6@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Holmberg Feliciano, Jennie Research Specialist III jcholmb@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Hubbard, Ashley Academic Advisor ahubba2@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Iijima, Masaya Int'l Visitor(Research Schlr) miijima@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Jarrett, Terrie Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Jones, Brad Academic Advisor djones1@clemson.edu 864-656-1300
Jones, E. Jade Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant ejj2@clemson.edu 864-656-1634
Kaisa, Tafadzwa Senior Lecturer tkaisa@clemson.edu 864-656-6963
Koski, Matthew Assistant Professor mkoski@clemson.edu
Kurtz Jr, Harry Associate Professor hkurtz@clemson.edu 864-656-6915
Lawson, Shellby Lab Specialist II shellbh@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Loftus, Kelsey Student Svcs Prog Co II klloftu@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Lopes, John Assoc Prov & Dean Grad School jmlopes@clemson.edu 864-656-4423
Love, Laura Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Mann, Allison Post Doctoral Fellow amann3@clemson.edu
May, Cassandra Lecturer cmay3@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
McNutt-Scott, Tamara L. Senior Lecturer tmcnutt@clemson.edu 864-656-3580
McTeer, Anna Lee Academic Advisor acmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-2416
Minor, V. Christine Senior Lecturer mminor@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Moore, Michael Project Coordinator mmoore@clemson.edu 864-656-6273
Myers, Edward Post Doctoral Fellow eamyers@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Ning, Yu Post Doctoral Fellow yuning@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Noorai, Rooksie Research Associate
Bioinformatician
rnoorai@clemson.edu
Ortiz, Elio Post Doctoral Fellow eortiz@clemson.edu 864-656-0559
Parkinson, Christopher Professor
Director, Clemson University Bioinformatics and Genomics Facility
viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Powder, Kara E Assistant Professor kpowder@clemson.edu 864-656-3196
Price, Sam Assistant Professor sprice6@clemson.edu 864-656-3961
Ptacek, Margaret Professor
Director of Clemson TIGERS Advance
mptacek@clemson.edu
Qanungo, Kaustubha Lecturer kqanung@clemson.edu 864-656-9916
Redding, Nathan Lecturer nwreddi@clemson.edu 864-656-3456
Rice, Charles Professor cdrice@clemson.edu 864-656-0449
Richards, Vincent Associate Professor vpricha@clemson.edu 864-656-2207
Rodrigues Vieira De Alencar, Laura Post Doctoral Fellow lrodri4@clemson.edu
Rosowski, Emily E Assistant Professor erosows@clemson.edu 864-656-5433
Rudolph, Krista Senior Lecturer krudolp@clemson.edu
Sears, Mike Associate Professor sears3@clemson.edu
Seekatz, Anna Assistant Professor aseekat@clemson.edu 864-656-9921
Sims, Randi Graduate Teaching Assistant rsims@clemson.edu 864-656-3043
Sparace, Salvatore Professor smsprc@clemson.edu
Temesvari, Lesly Alumni Professor ltemesv@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Analyst thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Thrikawala, Savini Upara Post Doctoral Fellow sthrika@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Truchon, Gianna Laboratory Specialist II gtrucho@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Turnbull, Matthew Associate Professor turnbul@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Tzeng, Tzuen-Rong Associate Professor tzuenrt@clemson.edu 864-656-0239
Van den Hurk, Peter Associate Professor pvdhurk@clemson.edu 864-656-3594
Wagner, Lisa Ruggiero Lecturer lrwagne@clemson.edu
Wei, Yanzhang (Charlie) Professor/Associate Chair ywei@clemson.edu 864-656-7393
Weinbrenner, Donna Senior Lecturer donnaw@clemson.edu 864-656-1996
Whitehead, Kristi Senior Lecturer kwhiteh@clemson.edu
Williams, Kaitlyn Laboratory Research Specialist kaitly6@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Wilson, Stevin Bioinformatician stevinw@clemson.edu
Woelfel-Monsivais, Christine Graduate Teaching Assistant cwoelfe@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Yu, Xianzhong Associate Professor-Part-Time xyu@clemson.edu 864-656-0718