Skip to Content

Staff

BioSci Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Ackerman, Rebecca R Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Bergmann, Amy Research Specialist I ambergm@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Brewer, Carla Duncan Registration Coordinator cjdunca@clemson.edu 864-656-0854
Brown, Nancy Office Manager
HR / Payroll Liaison
nbrown4@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Chard, Elizabeth Research Associate echard@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Charley, Londan Means Director, Academic Advising londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Clark-Mount, Nicki Project Coordinator nicolec@clemson.edu 864-656-3742
Crandell, Eric Research Specialist ecrande@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Cummings, Ian Lab Technologist I icummin@clemson.edu 864-656-5431
Damrel, D.Z. Temporary Curator ddamrel@clemson.edu
Davis, Anna Lab Specialist II amd8@clemson.edu
Elliott, Teri Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Finnell, Lindsay Lab Specialist I lfinnel@clemson.edu 864-656-3163
Foulk, Ginger Project Coordinator foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Fuentes, Melissa Curator II fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Holmberg Feliciano, Jennie Research Specialist III jcholmb@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Hubbard, Ashley Academic Advisor ahubba2@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Jarrett, Terrie Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Jones, Brad Academic Advisor djones1@clemson.edu 864-656-1300
Kellett, Michael Lab Technician kellett@clemson.edu 864-656-5433
Love, Laura Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Martin, Jay Lyn Student Svcs Prog Co I
Student Services Program Coordinator Graduate Program
jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
McTeer, Anna Lee Academic Advisor acmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-2416
Metcalf, Megan Academic Advisor mrmetca@clemson.edu 864-656-0838
Moore, Michael Project Coordinator mmoore@clemson.edu 864-656-6273
Noorai, Rooksie Research Associate
Bioinformatician
rnoorai@clemson.edu
Sims, Randi Graduate Summer Employee rsims@clemson.edu 864-656-3043
Welter, Brenda H Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Williams, Kaitlyn Laboratory Research Specialist kaitly6@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Wilson, Stevin Bioinformatician stevinw@clemson.edu
Woelfel-Monsivais, Christine Lab Technician cwoelfe@clemson.edu 864-656-2328