Skip to Content

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rebecca Ackerman Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Cassidy Baldwin Lab Technologist I crbaldw@clemson.edu
Carla Brewer Registration Coordinator cjdunca@clemson.edu 864-656-0854
Dixie Damrel Curator, Clemson University Herbarium ddamrel@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Teri Elliott Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Ginger Foulk Project Coordinator foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Melissa Fuentes Curator I Campbell Museum of Natural History fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Jennie Holmberg Feliciano Research Specialist jcholmb@clemson.edu
Ashley Hubbard Academic Advisor ahubba2@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Terrie Jarrett Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Laura Love Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Jay Lyn Martin Graduate Student Services Coordinator jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Londan Means Director of Academic Advising londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Mike Moore Project Coordinator mmoore@clemson.edu 864-656-6273
Jaime Randise Laboratory Specialist III jrandis@clemson.edu
Robert Robinson Accountant/Fiscal Analyst rrobin9@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Jeannie Sanders Admin Coordinator jrs97@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Brenda Welter Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Biological Sciences employee profile »