Skip to Content

Staff

BioSci Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Ackerman, Rebecca R Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Bergmann, Amy Research Specialist I ambergm@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Brewer, Carla Duncan Registration Coordinator cjdunca@clemson.edu 864-656-0854
Brown, Nancy Office Manager
HR / Payroll Liaison
nbrown4@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Charley, Londan Means Director, Academic Advising londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Clark-Mount, Nicki Project Coordinator nicolec@clemson.edu 864-656-3742
Cummings, Ian Lab Specialist II icummin@clemson.edu 864-656-5431
Davis, Anna Lab Specialist II amd8@clemson.edu
Elliott, Teri Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Foulk, Ginger Project Coordinator foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Fuentes, Melissa Curator II fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Holmberg Feliciano, Jennie Research Specialist III jcholmb@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Hubbard, Ashley Academic Advisor ahubba2@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Jarrett, Terrie Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Jones, Brad Academic Advisor djones1@clemson.edu 864-656-1300
Jones, E. Jade Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant ejj2@clemson.edu 864-656-1634
Lawson, Shelby Lab Specialist II shellbh@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Loftus, Kelsey Student Svcs Prog Co II klloftu@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Love, Laura Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
McTeer, Anna Lee Academic Advisor acmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-2416
Moore, Michael Project Coordinator mmoore@clemson.edu 864-656-6273
Noorai, Rooksie Research Associate
Bioinformatician
rnoorai@clemson.edu
Sims, Randi Graduate Teaching Assistant rsims@clemson.edu 864-656-3043
Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Analyst thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Truchon, Gianna Laboratory Specialist II gtrucho@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Williams, Kaitlyn Laboratory Research Specialist kaitly6@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Wilson, Stevin Bioinformatician stevinw@clemson.edu
Woelfel-Monsivais, Christine Graduate Teaching Assistant cwoelfe@clemson.edu 864-656-2328