Meet The Team

Want to know more?

Check out the video introductions we made to share a little more about why we do what we do.

List of Water Resources Agents serving the Carolina Clear team
Name Title Email Phone
Katie Altman Water Resources Extension Agent,
Sumter County
klaltma@clemson.edu (803) 773-5561
Beatriss Calhoun Water Resources Extension Agent,
Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester Counties
beatris@clemson.edu  (843) 722-5204
Ellen Comeau Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Beaufort County
ecomeau@clemson.edu (843) 255-6060 ext. 115
Tancey Cullum Water Resources Extension Agent,
Florence, Darlington Counties
tanceyc@clemson.edu (843) 519-2403
Karen Jackson Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Richland County
karen7@clemson.edu (803) 865-1216
Chuck Jarman Water Resources Engineer, Statewide/Baruch cjarman@clemson.edu (843) 412-1222
Susan Lunt Water Resources Extension Agent,
Pickens County
slunt@clemson.edu  (864) 898-8324
Kim Morganello Water Resources Extension Agent,
Program Coordinator
kcounts@clemson.edu (843) 730-5212
Steven O'Shields Water Resources Extension Agent,
Anderson County
oshiel3@clemson.edu (864) 359-3385
Haley Parent Water Resources Extension Agent,
Clemson University Main Campus
hparent@clemson.edu (603) 520-3247