Skip to content

Agricultural Sciences

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Alba Collart Associate Professor of Agribusiness acollar@clemson.edu
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Associate Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Philip Fravel Professor, Agricultural Education fravel@clemson.edu 540-974-1044
Dawoon Jeong Assistant Professor dawoonj@clemson.edu
Adam Kantrovich Full Extension Specialist - Agribusiness, Team Director akantro@clemson.edu 803-834-0019
R. Karthikeyan Professor & Charles Carter Newman Endowed Chair of Natural Resources Engineering rkarthi@clemson.edu
C. Prakash Khedun Assistant Professor pkhedun@clemson.edu
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Joe Mari Maja Assistant Professor JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hunter Massey Senior Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Eric McLamore Associate Professor emclamo@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Charles Privette, III Department Chair & Professor privett@clemson.edu 864-656-6247
Pedro Queiroz Agribusiness Lecturer pvertin@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Debabrata Sahoo, Ph.D., P.E., P.H Associate Professor-Sustainable Water Resources Engineering dsahoo@clemson.edu 864-646-2145
Vidya Samadi, Ph.D., M.ASCE Assistant Professor of Water Resources Engineering samadi@clemson.edu
Calvin Sawyer Professor of Water Resources calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Felipe Silva Assistant Professor of Agribusiness fdsilva@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Nathan Smith Extension Economist nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Anastasia Thayer Assistant Professor of Agribusiness awthaye@clemson.edu 864-656-4079
Aaron Turner Assistant Professor apturne@clemson.edu 864-656-9869
Michael Vassalos Associate Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
Sarah Waickowski Assistant Professor swaicko@clemson.edu
Stefanie Whitmire Assistant Professor whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
David Willis Professor of Agribusiness willis9@clemson.edu 864-656-5790

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››

Department of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Sciences | 232 McAdams Hall Clemson, SC 29634