Skip to content

Agricultural Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Gafar Agunbiade Graduate Research Assistant gagunbi@clemson.edu 864-765-8794
Dillan Burkett Graduate Instructor burket9@clemson.edu
Ibrahim Busari Graduate Research Assistant ibusari@clemson.edu 864-533-7676
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Alba Collart Associate Professor, Agricultural Economics acollar@clemson.edu 864-646-5785
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Associate Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Philip Fravel Professor, Agricultural Education fravel@clemson.edu 540-974-1044
Lauren Hood Graduate Research Assistant eburdin@clemson.edu
Jennifer Hooper CAFLS Payroll and Personnel Manager jthoope@clemson.edu 864-656-0626
Matthew Interis Associate Dean for Academic Affairs mginter@clemson.edu 864-656-3539
Dawoon Jeong Assistant Professor dawoonj@clemson.edu
Adam Kantrovich Full Extension Specialist - Agribusiness, Team Director akantro@clemson.edu 803-834-0019
Raghupathy Karthikeyan Charles Carter Newman Endowed Chair of Natural Resources Engineering rkarthi@clemson.edu
Susan Keck Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II keck@clemson.edu 864-656-3300
C. Prakash Khedun Assistant Professor pkhedun@clemson.edu
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Shelley Lovern Agricultural Safety/AgrAbility Associate mlovern@clemson.edu 803-209-4492
MOHD FAZLY MAIL GRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANT mmail@clemson.edu 864-533-5100
Vonda Marcengill Administrative Coordinator vondaj@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Hunter Massey Senior Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Michael Masters Shop Technician mwmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-0898
Eric McLamore Associate Professor emclamo@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Nataly Medina Graduate Research Assistant nataly@clemson.edu 773-727-4628
Geisianny Moreira Postdoctoral Fellow Researcher geisiam@clemson.edu
Jyoti Neupane jneupan@clemson.edu 571-260-9137
Yefan Nian Assistant Professor of Agribusiness ynian@clemson.edu 479-502-6270
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Pike Program Manager pike@clemson.edu 864-656-6306
Charles Privette, III Department Chair & Professor privett@clemson.edu 864-656-6247
Pedro Queiroz Agribusiness Lecturer pvertin@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Debabrata Sahoo, Ph.D., P.E., P.H Associate Professor-Sustainable Water Resources Engineering dsahoo@clemson.edu 864-646-2145
Vidya Samadi, Ph.D., M.ASCE Assistant Professor of Water Resources Engineering samadi@clemson.edu
Calvin Sawyer Professor of Water Resources calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Felipe Silva Assistant Professor of Agribusiness fdsilva@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Jasanmol Singh Graduate Research Assistant jasanms@clemson.edu
Shubham Singh Graduate Research Assistant ssingh6@clemson.edu 864-765-4409
Matt Smith Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Sciences and Emeritus Director MCS5@clemson.edu
Nathan Smith Extension Economist nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Rohini Sonti Graduate Research Assistant rsonti@clemson.edu
George Strickland Graduate Research Assistant gfstric@clemson.edu 843-496-2534
Qiong Su Post-Doctoral Fellow qsu@clemson.edu
Brandy Szmania Student Services Manager bszmani@clemson.edu 864-656-4082
Brennan Teddy Graduate Instructor bteddy@clemson.edu
Anastasia Thayer Assistant Professor of Agribusiness awthaye@clemson.edu 864-656-4079
Christopher Thomas State Weather Station Technician clt7@clemson.edu
Aaron Turner Assistant Professor apturne@clemson.edu 864-656-9869
Michael Vassalos Associate Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
Sarah Waickowski Assistant Professor swaicko@clemson.edu
Stefanie Whitmire Assistant Professor whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
David Willis Professor of Agribusiness willis9@clemson.edu 864-656-5790
Frannie Wilson Assistant Farm Manager fjwilso@clemson.edu

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››

Department of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Sciences | 232 McAdams Hall Clemson, SC 29634