Skip to content
COVID-19 Extension Updates and Resources ... More Information »

Agricultural Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ibrahim Busari Graduate Research Assistant ibusari@clemson.edu 864-533-7676
Allie Camak acamak@clemson.edu
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Associate Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Christopher Eck Assistant Professor eck@clemson.edu 864-656-5675
Philip Fravel Professor, Agricultural Education fravel@clemson.edu 540-974-1044
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Anand Jayakaran Adjunct Associate Professor ajayaka@clemson.edu 253-445-4523
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
R. Karthikeyan Charles Carter Newman Endowed Chair of Natural Resources Engineering & Professor rkarthi@clemson.edu
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Christi Leard Student Service Manager ccampb3@clemson.edu 864-656-4082
Joe Mari Maja Assistant Professor JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Vonda Marcengill Administrative Coordinator vondaj@clemson.edu 864-656-3250
Hunter Massey Senior Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Michael Masters Shop Technician mwmaste@clemson.edu 864-656-0898
Eric McLamore Associator Professor emclamo@clemson.edu
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Pike Program Manager pike@clemson.edu 864-656-6306
Charles Privette, III Department Chair & Professor privett@clemson.edu 864-656-6247
Mani Rouhi Rad Assistant Professor rrad@clemson.edu 864-646-2184
Debabrata Sahoo, Ph.D., P.E., P.H Associate Professor-Sustainable Water Resources Engineering dsahoo@clemson.edu 864-646-2145
Vidya Samadi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor-Water Resources Engineering samadi@clemson.edu
Calvin Sawyer Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Felipe Silva Assistant Professor fdsilva@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Nathan Smith Extension Professor nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Matt Smith, P.E. Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
George Strickland Graduate Student gfstric@clemson.edu 843-496-2534
Charlotte Swafford Acct / Fiscal Analyst II cswffrd@clemson.edu 864-656-3300
Aaron Turner Assistant Professor apturne@clemson.edu 864-656-9869
Michael Vassalos Associate Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
Stefanie Whitmire Assistant Professor whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
David Willis Professor of Agribusiness willis9@clemson.edu 864-656-5790

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››

Department of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Sciences | 232 McAdams Hall Clemson, SC 29634