Meet the 4-H Youth Development Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Meghan Barkley Beaufort County 4-H Youth Development Agent mebarkl@clemson.edu 843-473-6022
Lauren Black-Venegas Saluda County 4-H Youth Development Agent lblack4@clemson.edu 864-803-1124
Ashley Burns Assistant Director taberp@clemson.edu 404-580-7984
Christopher Cathcart Union County 4H Youth Development Agent cmcathc@clemson.edu 864-427-6259
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Julia Cox Aiken/Edgefield 4-H Youth Development Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Felicia Cunningham Jasper County 4-H Youth Development/Senior Extension Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Stephanie Eidt Fairfield County 4-H Youth Development Agent seidt@clemson.edu 803-589-8977
Lori Frager Program Coordinator - State 4-H Office lfrager@clemson.edu 864-656-3848
Laura Haddon Cherokee County 4-H Youth Development Agent lhaddon@clemson.edu 864-634-6761
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell County 4-H Youth Development Agent sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-956-6155
Lauren Hood York County 4-H Youth Development Agent eburdin@clemson.edu 803-639-9102
Steve Hucks Lancaster County 4-H Youth Development Agent chucks@clemson.edu 803-745-5004
Erika Hwang Lexington County 4-H Youth Development Agent erikaj@clemson.edu 803-238-2183
Molly Jones Dorchester county 4-H Youth Development Agent mjone35@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Sherry Livingston Georgetown County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Mallory Maher Oconee County 4-H Youth Development Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Rosemary Martin-Jones Richland County 4-H Youth Development Agent rosema2@clemson.edu 803-722-1192
Glenna Mason Orangeburg/Calhoun County 4-H Youth Development Agent gcmason@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Jennifer Mountford Abbeville County 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Rushawnda Olden 4-H Pinckney Leadership Program Director rolden@clemson.edu 864-986-1195
Abigail Phillips Chester County 4-H Youth Development Agent atimmon@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jaime Pohlman McCormick County 4-H Youth Development and Natural Resources Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Freddricka Pressley Marion County 4-H Youth Development Agent fpressl@clemson.edu 843-561-6081
Miracle Rabon Horry County 4-H Youth Development Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Breonica Robinson 4-H Pinckney Leadership Program Coordinator breonir@clemson.edu 864-986-1062
Miriam Roman Youth Voice: Youth Choice mroman@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Kathryn Shaw South Carolina 4-H Youth Development Specialist berry7@clemson.edu 803-940-3190
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Youth Development Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Elizabeth Snipes Marlboro/Dillon County 4-H Youth Development Agent esnipe2@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Jennifer Stevens SC 4-H Military Youth Coordinator jstvns@clemson.edu 803-608-5431
Dawn Stuckey Colleton & Hampton County 4-H Youth Development Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Terri Sumpter Sumter County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-848-8162
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Haley Vincent Kershaw County 4-H Youth Development Agent hvincen@clemson.edu 803-572-8493
Cindy Welsh Lee County 4-H Youth Development Agent welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Alana West Newberry County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-768-8442
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Gayle Williford Food Systems and Safety / 4-H Youth Development Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-730-5197
Kendall Winn Laurens County 4-H Youth Development Agent kswinn@clemson.edu 864-705-1102

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››