Meet the 4-H Youth Development Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Pamela Ardern State 4-H Youth Development Program Team Leader pardern@clemson.edu 864-650-0295
Meghan Barkley Beaufort County 4-H Youth Development Agent mebarkl@clemson.edu 843-473-6022
Lauren Black-Venegas Saluda County 4-H Youth Development Agent lblack4@clemson.edu 864-803-1124
Ashley Burns State 4-H Youth Development Assistant Director taberp@clemson.edu 404-580-7984
Christopher Cathcart Union County 4H Youth Development Agent cmcathc@clemson.edu 864-427-6259
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Julia Cox Aiken/Edgefield 4-H Youth Development Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Felicia Cunningham Jasper County 4-H Youth Development/Senior Extension Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Mallory Dailey Oconee County 4-H Youth Development Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Lori Frager Program Coordinator - State 4-H Office lfrager@clemson.edu 864-656-3848
Laura Haddon Cherokee County 4-H Youth Development Agent lhaddon@clemson.edu 864-634-6761
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Carol Hamilton Spartanburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent chamil5@clemson.edu 937-707-7826
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell County 4-H Youth Development Agent sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Lauren Hood York County 4-H Youth Development Agent eburdin@clemson.edu 803-639-9102
Steve Hucks Lancaster County 4-H Youth Development Agent chucks@clemson.edu 803-745-5002
Erika Hwang Lexington County 4-H Youth Development Agent erikaj@clemson.edu 803-238-2183
Molly Jones Dorchester county 4-H Youth Development Agent mjone35@clemson.edu 843-563-5775
Sherry Livingston Georgetown County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Rosemary Martin-Jones Richland County 4-H Youth Development Agent rosema2@clemson.edu 803-722-1192
Glenna Mason Orangeburg/Calhoun County 4-H Youth Development Agent gcmason@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Ashley McCarter Laurens County 4-H Youth Development Agent asmccar@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Michael McManus District Extension Director mmcmns@clemson.edu 843-250-0198
Jennifer Mountford Abbeville County 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Rushawnda Olden 4-H Pinckney Leadership Program Director rolden@clemson.edu 864-986-1195
Abigail Phillips Chester County 4-H Youth Development Agent atimmon@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jaime Pohlman Clemson Extension Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Freddricka Pressley Marion County 4-H Youth Development Agent fpressl@clemson.edu 843-561-6081
Samuel Quinney Extension Agent-Livestock and Forages squinne@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Miracle Rabon Horry County 4-H Youth Development Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Miriam Roman Youth Voice: Youth Choice mroman@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Kathryn Shaw South Carolina 4-H Youth Development Specialist berry7@clemson.edu 803-940-3190
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Youth Development Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Carly Smith Williamsburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent carly2@clemson.edu 843-355-6106
Elizabeth Snipes Marlboro/Dillon County 4-H Youth Development Agent esnipe2@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Jennifer Stevens SC 4-H Military Youth Coordinator jstvns@clemson.edu 803-608-5431
Dawn Stuckey Colleton & Hampton County 4-H Youth Development Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Terri Sumpter Sumter County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Kyla Szemplinski Darlington County Extension 4-H Agent kszempl@clemson.edu 843-944-8584
Faith Truesdale Florence County 4-H Youth Development Agent flawrim@clemson.edu 843-519-2406
Kristine Vernon Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Savannah Weeks Charleston County 4-H Youth Development Agent sweeks2@clemson.edu 843-730-5202
Cindy Welsh Lee County 4-H Youth Development Agent welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Alana West Newberry County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-768-8442
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Gayle Williford Food Systems and Safety / 4-H Youth Development Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-730-5197

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››