Greenville County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Bales Health Extension Agent mbales@clemson.edu 864-365-0635
Rebecca Baxley Food Systems and Safety Agent annab@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
N. Jordan Franklin Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent & Master Gardener Coordinator nfrankl@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
Geneva N. Green Nutrition Educator ggreen@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
Ellie Lane Health Extension Agent jelane@clemson.edu 864-365-0477
Danielle McFall Health Extension Agent dem@clemson.edu 864-365-0641
Emily Moody Health Extension Agent emmoody@clemson.edu 864-365-0639
Heather Nix Upstate District Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
B. Joan Riddle Administrative Assistant jrddl@clemson.edu 864-365-0631
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››