Greenville County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Bales Greenville County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent mbales@clemson.edu 864-365-0635
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Geneva N. Green Nutrition Educator ggreen@clemson.edu 864-232-4431
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
Ellie Lane Statewide Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jelane@clemson.edu 864-986-1138
Heather Nix Upstate Regional Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
B. Joan Riddle Administrative Assistant jrddl@clemson.edu 864-365-0631
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Alex Thompson Food Systems and Safety Agent art6@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Mary Vargo Horticulture Agent mavargo@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››