Greenwood County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Brant Area Forestry & Natural Resource Agent jbrant@clemson.edu 864-465-5030
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Gary Coleman Area Livestock and Forages Extension Agent garyc@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Amairani 'Ani' Correa Bilingual Nutrition Educator acorrea@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
James Hodges Senior Area Extension Agent -Horticulture jmhodge@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Rhonda Matthews Extension Associate rhonda@clemson.edu 864-554-1634
Debbie Palmer-Seigler Administrative Assistant debbiep@clemson.edu 864-889-0539

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››