Greenwood County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Rhonda Matthews Rural Health and Nutrition rhonda@clemson.edu 864-554-1634
Reid Miller Area Livestock and Forages Agent reidm@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Heather Nix Upstate Regional Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Debbie Palmer-Seigler Administrative Assistant debbiep@clemson.edu 864-889-0539
Stephen Pohlman, Jr. Area Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, McCormick and Saluda spohlma@clemson.edu 803-384-4151
Stephanie Turner Horticulture Agent stepht@clemson.edu 864-889-0541

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››