Pickens County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
James H. Blake State Director - SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-898-8321
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Matthew Fischer Area Agribusiness Agent fische3@clemson.edu 864-898-8326
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Kadalynn Jones Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent kadalym@clemson.edu 864-916-6205
Susan Lunt Water Resources Agent slunt@clemson.edu 864-898-8324
Heather Nix Upstate Regional Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Alex Thompson Food Systems and Safety Agent art6@clemson.edu 864-365-0628

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››