Pickens County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Baxley Food Systems and Safety Agent annab@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
James H. Blake State Director - SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-898-8321
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Matthew Fischer Area Agribusiness Agent fische3@clemson.edu 864-898-8326
Samantha Haselden Administrative Assistant suselma@clemson.edu 864-898-8320
Kadalynn Jones Health Extension Agent kadalym@clemson.edu 864-557-2696
Susan Lunt Water Resources Agent slunt@clemson.edu 864-898-8324
Heather Nix Upstate District Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››