Pickens County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
James H. Blake State Coordinator, SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-898-8321
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Matthew Fischer Area Agribusiness Agent fische3@clemson.edu 864-898-8326
Susan Lunt Stormwater Resources Extension Agent slunt@clemson.edu 864-898-8324
Kadalynn Morton Nutrition Educator kadalym@clemson.edu 864-898-8325
Heather Nix Upstate District Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Christopher Talley Livestock & Forages Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››