Richland County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Bean Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Kershaw, Sumter, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Richland rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Victoria Cushman Administrative Assistant vcushma@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Charles Davis County Extension Agent cdvs@clemson.edu 803-874-2354
Albert Farmer, Jr Agriculture Science Assistant II ajfarme@clemson.edu 803-722-1210
Charly Greenthaler Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Faith Isreal Food Systems and Safety Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-722-1195
Jackie Jordan Urban Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-722-1196
Deon Legette Director, Extension Field Operations-Personnel Management dlgtt@clemson.edu 803-360-9946
Rosemary Martin-Jones Richland County 4-H Youth Development Agent rosema2@clemson.edu 803-722-1192
Amy Overbaugh Administrative Assistant amaula@clemson.edu 803-722-1193

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››