Richland County Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Bean Area Forestry and Natural Resources Agent rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Don Carter Agricultural Science Assistant II carter5@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Will Culler Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Victoria Cushman Administrative Assistant vcushma@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Charles Davis County Extension Agent cdvs@clemson.edu 803-874-2354
Faith Isreal Food Systems and Safety Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Karen Jackson Water Resources Agent karen7@clemson.edu 803-722-1194
Jackie Jordan Commercial Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-722-1196
Deon Legette District Extension Director--Midlands dlgtt@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Charly McConnell Area Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Hallie Monts County Extension Agent/ EFNEP hmonts@clemson.edu 803-865-1216

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››