Contacts

S.C. Agricultural Education
Address: 509 Westinghouse Rd., Pendleton, SC 29670
Main Office: (803) 699-3186
Fax: (803) 736-4418


State Director

William E. Keels
 5500 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
(803) 896-8873
FAX: (803) 736-4418
Cell:  (803) 600-3140
E-Mail:  wkeels@clemson.edu


Associate Directors of Instruction

Region 1 and Region 2 Coordinator

Tim Keown
313 South Towers Street
Anderson, SC 29624
(864) 226-1581
Fax: (864) 226-0538
Cell:  (864) 940-0188
E-mail:  trkeown@clemson.edu

Region 3 and Region 4 Coordinator

Pat Earle
Clemson Extension Service
300 Russell Street
Room 222
Darlington, SC 29532-3398
E-mail: wpearle@clemson.edu 
Cell: (843)-307-2106


SC FFA Association

Jillian Lash, Executive Director
509 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
E-mail:  jelash@g.clemson.edu

Jason Gore, Program Assistant
115 North Harvin Street/5th Floor
Sumter, SC  29150
(803) 773-5561
Fax: (803) 773-0070
Cell: (843) 333-9712
E-mail: jdgore@clemson.edu

Betsy Hwang, Administrative Assistant
509 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
E-mail: bhwang@clemson.edu


SC FFA Center

Megan Stevens, Program Director
1069 FFA Circle Drive
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
(843) 249-6104
Fax: (843) 249-4033
Cell:  (843) 249-6104
E-mail: mcsteve@g.clemson.edu