Download Adobe Reader

Members

SC Wild Hog Task Force logoBen Powell (Primary Coordinator),  Area Natural Resources Agent, Clemson University Cooperative Extension Service
bpowel2@clemson.edu
(843) 546-4481

Marion Barnes, Senior Extension Agent, Agriculture, Clemson University Cooperative Extension Service
jbrns@clemson.edu

Jim Beasley, Assistant Professor, University of Georgia, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
beasley@srel.uga.edu

Jestin Clark, Biologist, US Forest Service
jestinclark@fs.fed.us

Mark Garner, Forest Wildlife Biologist, US Forest Service
mgarner@fs.fed.us

Terry Hurley, Chief of Resource Management and Interpretation, SC Parks, Recreation and Tourism
thurley@scprt.com

David Jachowski, Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology, Clemson University
djachow@clemson.edu

John Kilgo, Research Scientist, US Forest Service
jkilgo@fs.fed.us

Drew Lanham, Professor, Wildlife Ecology/Management, Clemson University
lanhamj@clemson.edu

Delorias Lenard, Assistant Director, USDA APHIS
delorias.m.lenard@aphis.usda.gov

Mike Martin, Clemson University, Livestock and Poultry Health
mmarti5@clemson.edu

Jack Mayer, Manager, Environmental Sciences and Biotechnology, Savannah River National Laboratory
john.mayer@srnl.doe.gov

Deon Montgomery, Veterinary Services Area Identification Coordinator for SC, USDA
deon.a.montgomery@aphis.usda.gov

Noel Myers, State Director, SC USDA Wildlife Services
noel.e.myers@aphis.usda.gov

Boyd Parr, State Veterinarian, Interim Director, Clemson University Livestock and Poultry Health
bparr@clemson.edu

Shari Rodriquez, Assistant Professor, Human Dimensions of Wildlife, Clemson University
slrodri@clemson.edu

Charles Ruth, Deer and Turkey Biologist, SCDNR
ruthc@dnr.sc.gov

Craig Sasser, Refuge Manager, Waccamaw National Wildlife Refuge
marshal_sasser@fws.gov

Derrell Shipes, Chief - Statewide Programs, Research and Survey, SCDNR
shipesd@dnr.sc.gov

Gary Spires, Public Affairs, SC Farm Bureau
gspires@scfb.org

Amanda Stroud, Public Information Director, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division, SCDNR
strouda@dnr.sc.gov

Liz Struhar, Chief of Resource Management, Congaree National Park
liz_struhar@nps.gov

Fred Taylor, SC Department of Health & Environmental Control
taylorfj@dhec.sc.gov

Chad Truesdale, SC Pork Board @ SC Pork Producers
ctruesd@scda.sc.gov

Greg Yarrow, Professor of Wildlife Ecology, and Department Head of Forestry and Environmental Conservation, Clemson University
gyarrow@clemson.edu

Dick Yetter, State Wildlife Biologist, South Carolina USDA NRCS
dick.yetter@sc.usda.gov