Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Matias Aguerre Assistant Professor maguerr@clemson.edu 864-656-3120
Jason Allen Student Services Manager ja6@clemson.edu 864-656-3162
Mireille Arguelles-Ramos Assistant Professor marguel@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Joseph Bertrand Professor jkbertr@clemson.edu 864-656-9596
Glenn Birrenkott Professor gbrrnkt@clemson.edu 864-656-4019
Rico Cabrera rcabrer@clemson.edu 864-656-1675
Steven Chambers Histology Core Technician chambe8@clemson.edu 8646564020
Celina Checura Lecturer cchecur@clemson.edu 864-656-5165
Belinda Cochran Research Specialist I bcochra@clemson.edu 864-245-4821
Richard Delorme rdelorm@clemson.edu 864-506-3135
Susan Duckett Professor sducket@clemson.edu 864-656-1505
Heather Dunn Senior Lecturer walkerd@clemson.edu
Jing Echesabal-Chen Research Specialist I jchen11@clemson.edu 864-656-3148
Christina Eddy Adjunct Associate Professor eddy2@clemson.edu 864-414-9026
Annel Greene Professor and Center Director agreene@clemson.edu 864-656-3123
Jeryl Jones Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator jerylj@clemson.edu 864-656-2142
Gustavo Lascano Assistant Professor glascan@clemson.edu 864-656-1745
Nathan Long Associate Professor nlong2@clemson.edu
Stacey Miller Administrative Coordinator I smille3@clemson.edu 864-656-3428
Richelle Miller Kleman Senior Lecturer richelm@clemson.edu
Boyd Parr State Veterinarian, Director CULPH BPARR@clemson.edu 803-726-7813
Scott Pratt Professor scottp@clemson.edu 864-656-3135
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Atif Seydim Professor aseydim@clemson.edu
Chelsea Sinclair Lecturer cdsincl@clemson.edu
Rachel Smith Research Specialist 1 rls3@clemson.edu 864-247-0838
Lauren St. Clair Student Services Coordinator lstclai@clemson.edu 864-656-2143
James Strickland Professor of Nutritional Toxicology jrstric@clemson.edu
Kristine Vernon Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Tiffany Wilmoth Assistant Professor twilmot@clemson.edu 864-656-2139

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››