Download Adobe Reader

Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Robert Baldwin Professor, Conservation Biology/GIS baldwi6@clemson.edu 864-656-1776
Kyle Barrett Assistant Professor of Aquatic Ecology rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Cathy Bodinof Jachowski Assistant Professor cjachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2849
Alex Chow Associate Professor achow@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 x 232
William Conner Professor wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
James Davis Senior Lecturer jrdvs@clemson.edu 864-656-0179
Jamie Duberstein Research Assistant Professor JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Troy Farmer Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology tmfarme@clemson.edu 864-656-2932
Susan Guynn Extension Associate sguynn@clemson.edu 864-656-0606
Donald Hagan Assistant Professor of Forest Ecology dhagan@clemson.edu 864-656-7333
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
David Jachowski Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology djachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2138
Patrick Jodice Associate Professor pjodice@clemson.edu 864-656-6190
Alan Johnson Associate Professor alanj@clemson.edu 864-656-4390
Puskar Khanal Assistant Professor pkhanal@clemson.edu 864-656-3079
J. Drew Lanham Alumni Distinguished Professor of Wildlife Ecology lanhamj@clemson.edu 864-656-7294
Patricia Layton Professor of Forestry PLAYTON@clemson.edu 864-505-5904
Dr. Elena Mikhailova Professor of Soil Science eleanam@clemson.edu 864-656-3535
Marzieh Motallebi Assistant Professor MMOTALL@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Tom O'Halloran Assistant Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Brandon Peoples Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology peoples@clemson.edu 864-656-4855
Dr. Christopher Post Professor of Environmental Information Science cpost@clemson.edu 864-656-6939
John Rodgers, Jr. Professor jrodger@clemson.edu 864-656-0492
Shari Rodriguez Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of Wildlife slrodri@clemson.edu 864-656-0430
Beth Ross Assistant Professor bross5@clemson.edu 864-656-4141
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
G. Geoff Wang Professor gwang@clemson.edu 864-656-4864
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC employee profile ››