Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Vickie Byko Administrative Assistant vbyko@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Brenna Byler Administrative Assistant bbyler@clemson.edu 864-656-0168
Wayne Chao Research Specialist III wchao@clemson.edu 864-656-3117
Brenda Green Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II bgreen@clemson.edu 864-656-4837
Jennifer Hooper Administrative Assistant/HR jthoope@clemson.edu 864-656-0626
Althea Hotaling Hagan Director: Online Masters in Wildlife and Fisheries Biology Program shotali@clemson.edu 864-656-4823
Andrea Kesler Administrative Assistant akesler@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Snehal Mhatre smhatre@clemson.edu
Amy Sanders Student Services Coordinator / Academic Advisor amybs@clemson.edu 864-656-4840
Yvan Satgé Wildlife Biologist I ysatge@clemson.edu 864-656-2622
Michael Stephens Lab Specialist II sm@clemson.edu 864-656-4044

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC employee profile ››