Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name Title Email Phone
Gregory Batt Associate Professor gbatt@clemson.edu 864-723-0740
Feng Chen Professor fchen@clemson.edu 864-656-5702
Margaret Condrasky Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
Duncan Darby Professor ddarby@clemson.edu 864-656-6937
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Angela Fraser Professor afraser@clemson.edu 864-656-3652
Vivian Haley-Zitlin Professor vivianh@clemson.edu 864-656-7716
R. Andrew Hurley Associate Professor ruperth@clemson.edu
Xiuping Jiang Professor xiuping@clemson.edu 864-656-6932
Johnny McGregor Professor johnny@clemson.edu 864-650-0817
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Anthony Pometto III Professor pometto@clemson.edu 864-656-4382
E. Jeffery Rhodehamel Professor jrhode@clemson.edu 864-787-8360
Charles Santerre Department Chair of Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences santerr@clemson.edu 176-543-0763
Alexis Stamatikos Assistant Professor adstama@clemson.edu
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FNPS employee profile ››